Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Larry Campbell
Larry Campbell at Performance Cars Niceville
Refer Me

Larry Campbell

Sales Executive

Performance Cars Niceville

1010 John Sims Parkway East
Niceville, FL 32578

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Larry Campbell

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful car, beautiful experience! Best car buying experience I have ever witnessed! Larry was amazing to work with! The great people make a great experience. More

by Bandman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Helvie

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are easy to work with and have a wonderful staff. Larry was wonderful to work with. Professional and polite. He was attentive to detail and very kind. More

by crissie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in with my mother and he helped me pick out a more responsible car for me. He did an amazing job with picking out a car for me! He is an amazing sales associate. More

by emily.day297
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Helvie

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Larry Campbell and Andrew Helvie, I am now the proud owner of a beautiful new Jeep Cherokee! I can't say enough about Larry and how un-salesmanly he is. Instead of reading scripts and repeatin More

by MelissaG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Helvie

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexus is 350 f sport Bought car yesterday. Drove from Baldwin County AL. Love the car, so far so good. Would recommend Larry Campbell, very nice guy and easy to work wit More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New BMW! This car experience was a great one! Larry Campbell kept in contact with me 3 weeks before even purchasing the car! The entire staff, Larry, Dan and More

by clm1120
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new Buick! Best coustomer experience ever This was the best experience that I have ever had buying a car. Friendly people, no sales pressure, and a good deal on a quality car. I was extremely More

by Bob B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Helvie

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful The gentleman at Step One did an awesome job with getting me my dream car. I appreciate all their work and recommend them to any of my friends/family. More

by Chevygirl15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure! Larry Campbell was a great, no pressure salesman. He showed us multple trucks in the category we were looking for. He was very knowledgable and pers More

by ballasch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No high pressure sales. Larry Campbells approach to letting me lead the vehicle inspection and test drive was a surprising break from high-pressure sales tactics that I have More

by Dad1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bell

Apr 16, 2018

Performance Cars Niceville responded

Thank you so much for the business Karl Thomasson GSM

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,910
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $61,410
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $40,610
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,310
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,910
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,410
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive