Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Step One Niceville

Niceville, FL

not yet
rated
121 Reviews
We are the premier used car headquarters for Fort Walton Beach, Niceville, Crestview, Destin, Navarre, Gulf Breeze, Freeport, Defuniak Springs, Baker, Walton County, Bay County, Panama CIty Beach.
Contact Dealership

1010 John Sims Parkway East

Niceville, FL

32578

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 121 reviews

June 17, 2021

Beautiful car, beautiful experience! Best car buying experience I have ever witnessed! Larry was amazing to work with! The great people make a great experience. More

by Bandman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

They are easy to work with and have a wonderful staff. Larry was wonderful to work with. Professional and polite. He was attentive to detail and very kind. More

by crissie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

I came in with my mother and he helped me pick out a more responsible car for me. He did an amazing job with picking out a car for me! He is an amazing sales associate. More

by emily.day297
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2021

Thanks to Larry Campbell and Andrew Helvie, I am now the proud owner of a beautiful new Jeep Cherokee! I can't say enough about Larry and how un-salesmanly he is. Instead of reading scripts and repeatin More

by MelissaG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2019

Best experience to date. I absolutely dread going car shopping and battling over prices and walking away from cars over dollars and pennies which I can sadly say has been the More

by Nathansilk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2019

Willing to do whatever it takes! This is the second car we have purchased from performance cars in niceville and from Andrew. Each time it's been a really good experience and they More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2019

2015 GMC Sierra Really went above and beyond after I was done wrong by another dealership truck was waiting for me when I arrived at dealership and everything was as More

by Sierraz71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2018

Ask For Mary Ann! I have never been so satisfied while buying a vehicle before! Performance Cars really treats you like family. I recently bought my 2012 Jeep Wrangler More

by savjeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2018

Lexus is 350 f sport Bought car yesterday. Drove from Baldwin County AL. Love the car, so far so good. Would recommend Larry Campbell, very nice guy and easy to work wit More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2018

2011 Nissan eXterra I'm very happy with my eXterra. It runs well and has more bells and whistles then any SUV I have ever owned. Mary Ann and all the sales personnel More

by eXterra 11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results