Back

Step One Niceville

Niceville, FL

4.9
123 Reviews
We are the premier used car headquarters for Fort Walton Beach, Niceville, Crestview, Destin, Navarre, Gulf Breeze, Freeport, Defuniak Springs, Baker, Walton County, Bay County, Panama CIty Beach.
Contact Dealership

1010 John Sims Parkway East

Niceville, FL

32578

Directions

By Type

Showing 123 reviews

January 06, 2023

Thanks to Larry Campbell (Step One - Niceville, Fl) for helping me with the purchase of my Ford F150. From initial contact to closing the deal, Larry’s guidance through the process was very helpful. He is More

by DonnaK
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 26, 2022

James went to Pensacola to pick up our car. Very personable. Great experience. Just perfect! More

by Mel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
June 17, 2021

Beautiful car, beautiful experience! Best car buying experience I have ever witnessed! Larry was amazing to work with! The great people make a great experience. More

by Bandman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Helvie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 18, 2021

They are easy to work with and have a wonderful staff. Larry was wonderful to work with. Professional and polite. He was attentive to detail and very kind. More

by crissie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2021

I came in with my mother and he helped me pick out a more responsible car for me. He did an amazing job with picking out a car for me! He is an amazing sales associate. More

by emily.day297
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Helvie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2021

Thanks to Larry Campbell and Andrew Helvie, I am now the proud owner of a beautiful new Jeep Cherokee! I can't say enough about Larry and how un-salesmanly he is. Instead of reading scripts and repeating ge More

by MelissaG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Helvie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 09, 2019

Best experience to date. I absolutely dread going car shopping and battling over prices and walking away from cars over dollars and pennies which I can sadly say has been the More

by Nathansilk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Helvie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 28, 2019

Willing to do whatever it takes! This is the second car we have purchased from performance cars in niceville and from Andrew. Each time it's been a really good experience and they're More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Helvie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 18, 2019

2015 GMC Sierra Really went above and beyond after I was done wrong by another dealership truck was waiting for me when I arrived at dealership and everything was as More

by Sierraz71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Helvie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2018

Ask For Mary Ann! I have never been so satisfied while buying a vehicle before! Performance Cars really treats you like family. I recently bought my 2012 Jeep Wrangler More

by savjeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Ann Troiano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...