Larry Davis
Larry Davis at Friendly Ford
Refer Me

Larry Davis

Product Specialist

Friendly Ford

660 N Decatur Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89107

Contact Me
not yet
rated
59 Reviews
not yet
rated

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Larry Davis

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service . The service department is thorough,super competent and offer competitive prices. Very nice people. Get the job done in reasonable time without skimping in quality. More

by Mslopinto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands-down the best Ford dealership in town, if not the entire state! Larry Davis is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with...patient, genuine, and HONEST! Bill Bosnos and Cheryl Thrun are also excellent o More

by Bayer22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Thrun , Bill Bosnos, John Sergent, Jim Olive

Sep 09, 2020

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was Great! Larry Davis was amazing, patient and knowledge! He made the entire experience effortless for us. I highly recommend him for your next Ford purchase or More

by ingamd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Larry really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Vest! Grateful for all who I encountered and their help and guidance. From Ed Olliges to service Jarrad abd Sakes abd Finance Larry david Pete Ferris Aram More

by fJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Olliges Aram a. Jarrad

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yay! New car! Larry was great! He found a car in a price that worked for me. The process was quick and efficient. There wasn’t much waiting around like there normal More

by Momsalikat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It's fantastic to know that Larry was able to make your car purchase incredibly efficient and quick. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great Dealership Getting a spectacular car and great pricing is a Friendly Ford trait. It was easy working with Larry Davis on getting the car we wanted. There was no More

by TBear2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip Furth

Apr 09, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

TBear2, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Service as Always Larry Davis and Friendly Ford are always a pleasure to do business with. Larry takes the stress and hassle out of buying a car. We will continue to More

by Tiffers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Donohue

Apr 02, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received excellent service from Larry is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Larry Davis is the best salesmen i have ever worked with. I strongly recommend him to anyone. He knows this industry better than anyone. I'm ver More

by taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Taylor, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Larry works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JUST THE BEST! Attention paid to every detail. The ordering and purchase experience was so friendly and smooth. I could not think of anything that could be better. More

by Gord-share
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure Larry was very easy to work with and explaned everything about the truck. He hooked up blue tooth and set some controls and I will recommend him More

by Rick1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Rick1234, thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Larry was very easy to work with. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,000
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,405
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
4WD
used 2018 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,000
2018 Ford Fiesta
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $76,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,470
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive