Back

Friendly Ford

Las Vegas, NV

3.3
837 Reviews
Friendly Ford has been at the same location for 50 years! Friendly Ford is excited , to serve the Las Vegas Valley for all your Ford needs. Here at Friendly Ford we are committed to providing you with the BEST customer service experience you've ever had. Friendly Ford will BEAT any competitors' prices and PROMISE to offer an unmatched sales experience. Friendly Ford has a large selection of new inventory to go along with one of the nicest selection Pre-Owned Inventories in Las Vegas. Friendly Ford has the expertise and experience to become the NUMBER ONE Ford Dealership in Las Vegas!!! "Proof Again, Nobody Beats A Friendly Ford Deal"
Contact Dealership

660 N Decatur Blvd

Las Vegas, NV

89107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 837 reviews

June 07, 2022

I can't speak for their sales department, but my F350 had been in for repairs for almost 2 weeks now. It took a week to get the parts which I understand. I was called last Thursday at lunchtime and was told More

by Mhargrove65
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department in general
May 23, 2022

Brought my 2020 mustang in for a works oil change. Tires were not rotated, tread depths reported at 7, but when I got home and measured them with a tread depth gauge, they are at a 9! Lube tech left o More

by Ken Kitto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sparks & Eric Shukan
April 04, 2022

Inquired about a vehicle at the cars. com price. Was told twice, by two separate individuals that the price was accurate. Once I asked for an appointment to view the vehicle they changed t More

by Desrt35
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Lugo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 28, 2022

*PRICE GOUGING* I dropped car off with one faulty window and 2 faulty locks. Was there for a couple weeks until I called and really needed it as I’m a mom of 4 kids. My total was $2200.00 AND one of the loc More

by Chefcourtneyrogers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Deems
March 21, 2022

Save yourself some time and don't do business here. Salesperson by the name of Sheldon is extremely rude. I called to speak to someone in the finance department and pretty much told me to f*** off. I h More

by christian_s2691
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Pyke
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 02, 2022

Place is a joke Brought Car in for Transmission work got car back after 3 months hill Assist light on air bag light on Eco mode on was told to sell car because it is a 2013 for Focus and transmission are ju More

by rkellogg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared
January 29, 2022

The service department has issues. I asked to schedule an appointment to get my car looked at and they said it would be at their lot for 3 days after meeting with the service advisor just for a tech to look More

by Rod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guy over the phone
January 27, 2022

Bought a new Ford Mach E in October 2021 and paid cash. They are great to work with before they get your money. In January I called to find out why I had not received my Title. I was told it was the DM More

by collins.leslee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Lugo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 21, 2021

My overall experience at Friendly Ford of Las Vegas was terrible from start to finish. Starting off with the extremely terrible customer service, there was no following up/ getting back to me with any of m More

by Oscar Peña
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josephine "JoJo" Gentry
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Beverly Moran
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Hulse
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Isaac Roberts
November 12, 2021

I put down a deposit on a new truck and was contacted when it came in. I went down to purchase it and they added over $1200.00 of dealer pack on items like vin# eching and worthless interior and ex More

by Lvbobbyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alberto Meraz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 837 results