About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Friendly Ford

4.9

632 Lifetime Reviews

660 N Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89107
Call (800) 928-7190

634 Reviews of Friendly Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Oil change"

- petrelli@cox.net

I won’t take my vehicles to any other place! I really like working with Joe Sparks and the service staff. They are truly the best to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sparks
January 17, 2019

"Patient, best interest for customer "

- RGamiar1

RJ was very patient with us and was willing to bargain with us. He gave us as much options as possible both in cars and finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reshad James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"5000 mile Service"

- Scottsharley1

I had a great service that took an hour and everyone was so nice, my service writer Mr. Cardenas was great. Great job Friendly Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer Mr. Cardenas
Jan 17, 2019 -

Friendly Ford responded

We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Friendly Ford for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 14, 2019

"Quick turn around for an out of state traveler"

- rstuntz1940

Arrived at 11:30 with front end brake problems. By 1:30 diagnosis was done and parts were sought to fix my problems. At 5:00 I was driving away with my F250 good as new. Very satisfied with my treatment at this Ford Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod Donner
Jan 17, 2019 -

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. We look forward to your continued business! Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- Brian

Very helpful with our needs regarding price, miles, and model of new lease and then termination of old lease. Process was completed in reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Warf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kyle Phillips, Kip
Jan 17, 2019 -

Friendly Ford responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 14, 2019

"Smooth transaction"

- JJF

We located an F150 we were interested in online and scheduled an appointment to test drive the vehicle when it was convenient for our schedule. Upon arriving at the dealership, the vehicle was located and we were able to take it for a test drive. We liked the vehicle and purchased the vehicle the same day. Very smooth and stress free transaction from sales through financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Christensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kip Fluth
Jan 15, 2019 -

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that we could make your car shopping experience smooth and stress free. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 13, 2019

"Ok But Could Have Been Better"

- MrBP

Made an appointment, arrived early and waited over an hour after appointment time to have brakes inspected and tires rotated. Received the car back and dealer could not bother to wash the vehicle. I guess this dealership does not care how the vehicle is returned to the customer. Minor issue but it does say a lot about what the dealers thinks about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Jan 15, 2019 -

Friendly Ford responded

Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 11, 2019

"2018 Ford Transit - Purchased via Internet"

- JJones

We recently purchased a 2018 Ford Transit from Friendly Ford. We found this van via the internet. We did all communication via email and phone calls. Paperwork was sent to us, we signed and wired the money for the van. They installed a partition and a new floor and called us when it was ready. I flew in to Las Vegas, walked into the dealership and they handed me my keys and copies of the paperwork and I was headed back home. The whole process was simple and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Linnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alberto Meraz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaclin Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley Justice
Jan 15, 2019 -

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Friendly Ford, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 10, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Sierra808

Tod was down to earth no shady business. To the point and very knowledgeable. He helped big time and gave us some pointers. Definitely feels you can trust his opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod Donner
Jan 11, 2019 -

Friendly Ford responded

Thanks for your positive feedback! I'm very happy to hear that Tod was of such great help to you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 10, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Nikki

I have been going to Friendly Ford for years and I have had nothing but great experiences. Jarrad Winslow and the service team are on fantastic with my service needs. I continue to receive follow up from Randy Block on my car I bought two years ago just to see how I am doing and if there is anything he can do. The shuttle driver always has me to work on time and is a please to ride with. I would refer this team and location to everyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Block
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jarrad Winslow
Jan 11, 2019 -

Friendly Ford responded

You have been doing business with Friendly Ford for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. We will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

1
...
1 - 10 of 634 results