Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Friendly Ford

Las Vegas, NV

4.4
823 Reviews
Friendly Ford has been at the same location for 50 years! Friendly Ford is excited , to serve the Las Vegas Valley for all your Ford needs. Here at Friendly Ford we are committed to providing you with the BEST customer service experience you've ever had. Friendly Ford will BEAT any competitors' prices and PROMISE to offer an unmatched sales experience. Friendly Ford has a large selection of new inventory to go along with one of the nicest selection Pre-Owned Inventories in Las Vegas. Friendly Ford has the expertise and experience to become the NUMBER ONE Ford Dealership in Las Vegas!!! "Proof Again, Nobody Beats A Friendly Ford Deal"
Contact Dealership

660 N Decatur Blvd

Las Vegas, NV

89107

Directions

By Type

Showing 823 reviews

July 27, 2021

"They are the absolute best when it comes to custom..."

- DBlank

They are the absolute best when it comes to custom service. Friendly Ford will move mountains to have your vehicle in top shape. The managers Bill and Chris are outstanding examples of complete customer service. Thanks for following up on my request and even if I showed up a month later you both had everything documented. Chris handled my request, which was complicated,within minutes. Representatives like Bill and Chris is why I have purchased 3 vehicles from Friendly Ford. Gentlemen, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill, a manager that handled my original request
April 07, 2021

"If you’re headed into a Friendly Ford please ask for..."

- Liz Gil

If you’re headed into a Friendly Ford please ask for Sheldon. Car buying can be a daunting task but he made our experience seamless. He was able to help us find exactly what we were looking for. Sheldon was very friendly and personable. We happen to stop in with our 2 little boys in tow & Sheldon was able to not only navigate selling us our new F-150 but managed to keep our kids entertained as well. Although, this truck was purchased for my husband it was me who mainly got to deal with Sheldon. I would highly recommend him to anybody that is out there looking to buy a new Ford vehicle. He was great and as I said previously he made our experience very easy. I would also like to give a shout out to Aram in finance he was very personable and was able to listen to our needs to make sure we got the proper warranty package that we needed. Out of all the vehicles I have owned this by far was the best transaction I’ve ever had. Thank you to the whole team at Friendly Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"Larry Earl made buying this new 2021 Ford Explorer ST..."

- danzemail

Larry Earl made buying this new 2021 Ford Explorer ST effortless. He listened well and hustled to make the experience enjoyable. Will definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2021

"I had a great experience through the whole buying process..."

- Alfonso

I had a great experience through the whole buying process and the salesman was patient and polite, with a excellent knowledge about ford vehicles. Thank you Pete by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"R U CRAZY? This place is a rip off ,,, PERIOD!!!..."

- LasVegasVinni

R U CRAZY? This place is a rip off ,,, PERIOD!!! OVERPRICED CARS, INCONSIDERATE. THEY DON-T CARE ABOUT YOU - XCEPT UR MONEY. WATCH YOUR POCKET. ONCE THEY GET U U R GOT. YOU WILL NOT GET ANY OF YOUR MOEY BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Crevling
January 15, 2021

"Everything was great, the only complaint was the detail..."

- slammeddually2000

Everything was great, the only complaint was the detail department. The truck was not Thoroughly cleaned, even after the 2nd time. We were very happy with everything else. Salesman was excellent

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omari Holloway
Jan 21, 2021 -

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 15, 2021

"Excellent customer service . The service department is..."

- Mslopinto

Excellent customer service . The service department is thorough,super competent and offer competitive prices. Very nice people. Get the job done in reasonable time without skimping in quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 14, 2021

"Jose Chavez was awesome! Great customer focus, fast and..."

- sk

Jose Chavez was awesome! Great customer focus, fast and thorough. Chris from Finance was also fantastic. We had a great time buying a fabulous car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Friendly Ford responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 13, 2021

"El was very professional and friendly in scheduling our..."

- Tonybceo

El was very professional and friendly in scheduling our appointment and then personally checking with the service techs to ensure our Sync system was repaired quickly. Originally the repair was scheduled to take a few more days waiting for a part, but El expedited it and got the car repaired and returned to us the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
El
Jan 19, 2021 -

Friendly Ford responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 12, 2021

"Our service advisor, Bryan Guevara, helped us out greatly..."

- Courtney

Our service advisor, Bryan Guevara, helped us out greatly with our Mustang recalls. He was quick & reliable! Thank you we appreciate it! - Sixt RAC Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Guevara
Jan 15, 2021 -

Friendly Ford responded

Courtney, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Bryan is an excellent service adviser and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

1
...
1 - 10 of 823 results