Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Hughes.
Larry Hughes
Larry Hughes at Kelly Nissan of Route 33
Refer Me
5.0

Larry Hughes

Service Advisor

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

398 Reviews of Larry Hughes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is all the kindness very very busy on Monday but they..."

- Wassergass

It is all the kindness very very busy on Monday but they kept everything moving right along I also work with the public not easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Ardle

Apr 30, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for this amazing rating! We really appreciate your business. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had routine service done and state inspection. Larry..."

- Murano Customer

Had routine service done and state inspection. Larry always takes good care of my vehicle and keeps me on track with Nissans maintenance schedule. He always treats me with respect and values me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Larry does for Kelly Nissan of Route 33 and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michele Marsh always does a great job. She is very..."

- Sem

Michele Marsh always does a great job. She is very thorough and does a great job at explaining the work that needs to be done on your vehicle. She keeps you posted on the status of your vehicle while it is being serviced. She lays out a plan to keep your car running well throughout the year. I enjoy working with Michele. I look forward to my next visit to Kelly Nissan. Regards, Ron Semanick Palmer Township, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for your 5 Star Review. Michele is a valued team member here with Kelly Nissan of Route 33. I will share your thoughts with her. Please send her your referrals, family or friends. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier with my new car! I had amazing..."

- Jsandovall

Couldn’t be happier with my new car! I had amazing service with everyone there and i can’t say enough good things. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Collura, Dmitri Shvets

Apr 07, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable and..."

- Carolgardens

Amazing customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable and welcoming staff. You guys are the best I’ve dealt with. So glad I chose Kelly Nissan. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Ardle

Apr 07, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Carol, We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE DEPT A SUPER REASON FOR BUYING A CAR AT..."

- 33bobbyd

GREAT SERVICE DEPT A SUPER REASON FOR BUYING A CAR AT KELLY NISSAN I HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL CARS AT YOUR DEALERSHIP AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank You taking the time to give The Kelly Nissan of Route 33 Team a 5 Star Review. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time service since I purchased my brand new Altima...."

- Kevin

First time service since I purchased my brand new Altima. Scheduled online for the following Monday for inspection and a recall. Additionally they were able to do an emissions test without notice. They offered to change oil and rotate tires as it had been less than 5,000 miles but greater than 6 Months. Excellent customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Kevin, Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be happier with Kelly nissan.. I bought my..."

- Cheryl

I couldn't be happier with Kelly nissan.. I bought my first rouge from them and knew I'd buy my next car from them as well... Im happy to say I'm the proud owner of a 2021 rouge.. the sales team is attentive and strive to get everything you want from the car to the financing. I highly recommend this dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Cheryl, Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always very nice and takes the time to..."

- KathyFrace

Everyone is always very nice and takes the time to explain what to expect. Covid guidelines are being followed by staff to help you feel safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Kathy, Thank You taking the time to give The Kelly Nissan of Route 33 Team a 5 Star Review. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High quality service. The lobby area is great. The free..."

- JohnJohn

High quality service. The lobby area is great. The free hot chocolate is great. Fast service too. Good marks all the way around. Good job. Good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

John, We appreciate you sharing the details of your time spent with our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority. We look forward to your next visit. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,160
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,648
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,754
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,754
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,733
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,809
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD