Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heather Ardle.
Heather Ardle
Heather Ardle at Kelly Nissan of Route 33
Refer Me
5.0

Heather Ardle

Service Advisor

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

My name is Heather and I am happily married with 4 children. I'm originally from Long Island, New York, but have lived in several state while my husband was Active Duty with the Army. I enjoyed the experience and am grateful for it. It has helped me have a greater appreciation for what our men & woman in uniform endure on a daily basis that we tend to take for granted. Not only am I a mom to 4 children but am also a Siberian Husky mom of 4 beautiful huskies who are like children to us.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

240 Reviews of Heather Ardle

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich Vasvari is top notch! I've been coming back to Rich..."

- zabu79

Rich Vasvari is top notch! I've been coming back to Rich and Kelly Nissan for many years now. Rich is very personable, and always makes sure I'm completely satisfied! I've built such a close relationship with this dealership over the years, I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Vasvari

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was sent text messages and emails reminding me of my..."

- JimC

Was sent text messages and emails reminding me of my appointment. I brought a discount coupon for one of the services. I was called by the person I was working with and told he forgot to give me the discount. Then the cashier called and wanted my card info so she could put that amount back on my card. I went back to the cashier and got it all taken care of. I made the appointment with Heather who explained what I needed. I worked with someone else on day of service but I can't recall his name. He was helpful also informing me that during the inspection I needed an engine filter and that they needed my approval to install it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Jim, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient, friendly, great service. They gave three..."

- Jre10.sales

Very efficient, friendly, great service. They gave three text reminders that my service was coming up from the time I made the appointment until the day before which is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kelly Nissan of Route 33 and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They explain and do everything needed to keep your Car..."

- Joe Joe

They explain and do everything needed to keep your Car Working Excellent . All the all the workers know everything to help and have you understand what is needed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Joe, We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is all the kindness very very busy on Monday but they..."

- Wassergass

It is all the kindness very very busy on Monday but they kept everything moving right along I also work with the public not easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes

Apr 30, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for this amazing rating! We really appreciate your business. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car was taken on time and service was excellent. Heather..."

- yenchoms

car was taken on time and service was excellent. Heather greeted us right away and made sure we new what was going on with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good company. professional and fast. I expected this..."

- bmaldony

very good company. professional and fast. I expected this repair to take longer than it did and was pleased it was done very quickly and done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michele Marsh always does a great job. She is very..."

- Sem

Michele Marsh always does a great job. She is very thorough and does a great job at explaining the work that needs to be done on your vehicle. She keeps you posted on the status of your vehicle while it is being serviced. She lays out a plan to keep your car running well throughout the year. I enjoy working with Michele. I look forward to my next visit to Kelly Nissan. Regards, Ron Semanick Palmer Township, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for your 5 Star Review. Michele is a valued team member here with Kelly Nissan of Route 33. I will share your thoughts with her. Please send her your referrals, family or friends. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable and..."

- Carolgardens

Amazing customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable and welcoming staff. You guys are the best I’ve dealt with. So glad I chose Kelly Nissan. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes

Apr 07, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Carol, We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time service since I purchased my brand new Altima...."

- Kevin

First time service since I purchased my brand new Altima. Scheduled online for the following Monday for inspection and a recall. Additionally they were able to do an emissions test without notice. They offered to change oil and rotate tires as it had been less than 5,000 miles but greater than 6 Months. Excellent customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Kevin, Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,160
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,648
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,754
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,754
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,733
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,809
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD