About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Ardle.
Heather Ardle
Heather Ardle, Service Advisor, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
4.9

Heather Ardle

Service Advisor

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

My name is Heather and I am happily married with 4 children. I'm originally from Long Island, New York, but have lived in several state while my husband was Active Duty with the Army. I enjoyed the experience and am grateful for it. It has helped me have a greater appreciation for what our men & woman in uniform endure on a daily basis that we tend to take for granted. Not only am I a mom to 4 children but am also a Siberian Husky mom of 4 beautiful huskies who are like children to us.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Heather Ardle

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Knowledgeable Service Center"

- Lc3smd

As usual, the Nissan service team was thorough in selecting the necessary service needs of my vehicle. The maintenance was performed in a very professional manner. I have been a customer of Nissan on Route 33 for nearly 6 years and have always been true to the car service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes, Mike Royer

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Theta47

I am always taken care of as soon as possible. Love the shuttle service. The whole dealership is the best and only one I deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sparrow

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I Travel from NJ and wouldn't go anywhere else for service"

- Connelly007

Fast -efficient clean work. The whole staff from service techs to sales are the best! waiting time is minimal and the waiting area is clean and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service -- AGAIN!"

- Rick-n-Joan S

No one likes to get their car serviced but, it's a must! Kelly makes it painless! Love their waiting area! Never feel pressured to get unnecessary work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Royer, Rian Foust

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely & fair!"

- May0614

Heather greeted me as I pulled into the garage area, did a quick scan of all lights on my vehicle then we discussed the reason for my visit. Heather returned to advise services still covered under my warranty, no recalls on my vehicle & suggested maintenance needed in the very near future. Before heading to pay for my bill, Heather found a small coupon that I could use toward my balance due! What a pleasure to work with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved me money"

- Jaden23

I was told by a different auto mechanic that I needed a large repair for my car, Nissan tech Larry and his crew went over my car and didn’t find the issue I had been told I needed. If Mike hadn’t mentioned the Nissan Program to me I would have gotten an unnecessary repair. Thank you Everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes, Mike Royer

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Recall"

- Mikew

In and out very quickly even with a recall, as usual advisors were excellent. Very positive experience and will continue to utilize your service center and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Royer

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- EricJ

The Express Service is a convenient way to take care of the car since you don't need an appointment. I was greeted and helped right away and the staff was very professional and courteous. Only would suggest a quicker turnaround time, but it still was an extremely convenient service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- MF

My service advisor Heather was very nice. She took care my car in all aspects. She answered all my questions in regards my car. She is a very knowledgeable when it comes to service questions. She rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Service

As always, Nissan provided me with an excellent customer service. Heather was very friendly and she took the time to go over with me about the services needed to be done to my car in the few months. Overall, I am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665