Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Larry Smith
Larry  Smith at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Larry Smith

Internet Sales

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Larry Smith

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hubert Vester Chevrolet has a great service department..."

- BBBUNN.DJM Verified Customer

Hubert Vester Chevrolet has a great service department because I know I will always get excellent service in a timely manner. The staff is very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful in every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vester, Chris Hicks

Aug 19, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, BBBUNN.DJM! We're happy to hear that your positive experience with us led to a 5-star review. Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with. Have a great day!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and great communication this is a great..."

- JOJOJORDAN80 Verified Customer

Excellent staff and great communication this is a great way to keep in touch to let us customers know what is going on with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, JOJOJORDAN80! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services here at Hubert Vester Chevrolet. We look forward to working with you again soon!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I've ever visited the people there..."

- jefferyalansullivan6105 Verified Customer

The best dealership I've ever visited the people there are down-to-earth and have a Passion to serve

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and high rating, Jeffery! Our excellent staff will always be ready to help when you need it. Have a great day!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y..."

- PRINCESSAKAANGELEYEZ Verified Customer

A b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vester, Chris Hicks, Chris Edwards

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with everything I had to do with this..."

- rap44 Verified Customer

Was very pleased with everything I had to do with this dealer, Ken Winbourne was a great guy to deal with along with the rest of the staff. When it comes time to trade in my Kia I will make the travel to buy a car from you guys, would recommend you to anybody

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vester, Ken Winbourne , Brandon

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really set the bar in great service. Fast and easy..."

- bwhitakerbw74

They really set the bar in great service. Fast and easy transition from start to finish term you can easily understand i was very satisfied

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Mitchell, Lisa Stroud, Johnny Kent, Lori O'Briant, Donald Rouse

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,700
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,724
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,600
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,200
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,000
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive