Larry Thompson
Larry  Thompson at Bob Rohrman Toyota
Refer Me

Larry Thompson

Service Advisor

Bob Rohrman Toyota

3900 South Street
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.6
40 Reviews
4.6

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Larry Thompson

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Check-in was quick and easy. Loaner vehicle was ready to go and a nice vehicle. Service was performed in a timely manner. More

by CEBROSE42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and sales people here at Rohrman are like my old small town caring mechanics. They keep my best interests in mind and are always willing to help in the best way possible. More

by Bradford,Susan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Bradford,Susan responded

Service and sales people here at Rohrman Toyota are like my old small town mechanics. They keep my best interests in mind and are always willing to help in the best way possible.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've always enjoyed bringing my car to you guys. Most of the people know I work 3rd shift and they manage to get my services done quick. More

by BALLEN51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Schutz, Ben Streitmatter

Jun 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and good customer service. I hope you email us coupons to save more. Thank you. More

by angel sams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy taking my Prius to Bob Rohrman for service appointments because of the warm atmosphere and I feel that they are helping me keep my car running smoothly. More

by PATRICIASIENER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Patricia, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bob Rohrman Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

overcharges, overcharged for nail patch on tire compare with other toyota dealer. did not notice incorrect alignment from manufactory More

by SWLLZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We will share your comments with the team.

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! Great team incredibly friendly!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Mason and the rest of the crew were the best!! More

by kstovall0330
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Mason was able to help. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Toyota!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and prompt answering questions. Not overwhelming let you have time to look around More

by Loren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love being able to schedule my maintenance and get in on time and out quickly. I no longer dread waiting for service to get done or that I'm stuck in a queue. More

by Carrillo.family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a godsend. I was really frazzled the day I came into the dealership. The gentleman who helped me was so much and got my car taken care of as soon as he could. More

by LRANDAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Thayer

Jun 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

Jun 20, 2022

LRANDAK responded

Thank you for being there when i needed you most🙂

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,440
2022 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $35,699
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sedona car, priced at $17,888
2017 Kia Sedona
used
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $45,199
2018 GMC Yukon
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,844
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,449
2017 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive