Larry Tschoerner
Larry Tschoerner at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Larry Tschoerner

New and Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews

I've been doing this since Moby Dick was a Minnow. I still don't get bored. If you value honesty and speed, call me. I will never waste your time

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Leasing, Commercial Leasing, Finance, Special Finance

4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Larry Tschoerner

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Very easy to work with. Not the first time purchasing from MacHaik but first time with this dealership. Glad to see the service was the same. More

by FWALKER66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have used Mac Haik for years but this was my first experience with this location. Very easy to work with. Made the whole process enjoyable. More

by FWALKER66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Jul 13, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the moment I arrived. There was open communication and honesty throughout the entire interaction. I couldn't be happier with the ways things went. More

by Jose Castaneda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West, Stephen Pendleton

Mar 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Markup is non existent on used cars at this dealership. Prices were fair and negotiable. Used Sales man Larry was not pushy and easy to work with when making a deal. Financing went well as well, we were in More

by ARSHADALI02030
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

thank you!

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liked the truck and purchased it. One sales man was very pushy and lied about stuff like someone else is test driving it right now. Also when I went to test drive it it was empty. LT also told me it was a More

by THERESAKLEIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West, Lataron Green

Jan 05, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I are satisfied with the overall service of Mac Haik Toyota. Larry T., our salesperson and our finance rep, David were efficient of how they handled our business transaction. I will buy from La More

by ELVERTDELAROSA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David at finance

Dec 14, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry was extremely professional and made the sale easy. It was already a good deal on the truck. But they also give me a good trade. More

by ironmkstevens1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the absolute worst service we have ever received!! From first contact to follow up nothing they did showed customer appreciation!! We scheduled an appointment to purchase the vehicle with More

by TALBERTSTACY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Pendleton, Marc Renjard , Christian

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This my second purchase from this dealership first was from Star Toyota. Very straightforward dealing with the salesman. The 4Runner is for my stepson and he loves it. Thanks More

by TDANJM669
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Friendly staff. Everyone was very attentive & eager to help. The whole process was very quick & easy. I highly recommend this dealer & will shop here again. More

by RLYDA1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliseo Abad

Jun 08, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive