About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Weiner.
Larry Weiner
Larry Weiner, Service Consultant, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Larry Weiner

Service Consultant

Park Ave BMW

530 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Contact Me
Call
Email

107 Reviews of Larry Weiner

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive, fair, responsive, professional demeanor."

- A Barbary

Brad coordinated two transactions...a lease for me, a 2019 X5, and a lease for my wife, a 2019 X4. We picked up the respective vehicles on November 17, 2018 and January 2, 2019. Mr. Russak is a a true asset to Park Ave. BMW. At all times, he availed himself, quickly responding to telephone calls and emails. Acquiring the vehicles was a smooth process, as we appreciated his suggestions, recommendations, and professionalism in addressing the vehicle processing matters. Notable is his ability to listen, consider our mindset, and present practical recommendations to us. Thank you Brad for making these vehicle acquisitions so smooth and stress-free. As long-time Park Ave. customers, we look forward to again dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Russak, Heather O'Brien

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always superior service "

- DivaDana1999

No matter what the problem Park Avenue’s Service Department is always top notch if have been a customer since 1993 and their service keeps me loyal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional as Usual!!!"

- Gail Tamirian-Mandeli

We have been customers of Park Ave. BMW for over 30 years. During these years we have found them to be enormously helpful and committed to being sure that we were happy with our car. For the past 10 years our salesperson has been Craig Cayetano. This man is consistently professional and knowledgeable. He works with you to be sure that you get exactly what you need and only what you want at a fair price. Craig has earned our respect and most importantly our trust. Couldn’t be happier with our new X5, our salesperson or Park Ave. BMW. Should also mention the Service Department Jennifer Yamelski and Larry Weiner, these people make sure that the Service Experience matches the Sales Experience. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an awesome buying experience!"

- AMGTHIS

I would like to say thank you once again to the amazing staff at Park Ave BMW. I recently purchased a 2018 BMW 750i which is my 7th BMW. Park Ave BMW always goes above and beyond to make sure their customers feel like family. I especially would like to thanks Ryan McGowan, Dan Kenny and Larry Weiner for their continued professionalism and support over the many years I have done business with Park Ave BMW. Without a doubt if you are in the market for a BMW, Park Ave is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JH

The service center is really well run, clean, and professional. I received excellent service from Larry Weiner. I worked in the waiting area on my laptop which is a great plus to me while my car was in for a routine service. I was in and out quickly and Larry kept me informed when my car would be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- karendel1011

Excellent customer service from the time I walk into the dealership and walked out with my brand new 2017 X3... Bobby Kaufman and Marlo Bellizzi went above and beyond to get me the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Koenig, Robert Kaufman

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Larry Weiner saved not only the day, but also the weekend!!!"

- Kathy H

On a Friday afternoon, a warning came up saying my coolant level was low. I already had a service appointment scheduled for that Tuesday. I parked in my garage and when I came back to my car at at 5:05PM, I had a large pool of coolant on my garage floor. I called Larry at Park Avenue BMW Service, he stayed on the phone with me while I used the SOS button to contact BMW for a flat bed tow. He arranged for me to have a BRAND NEW, never before used, 2018 430xi waiting for me when I got to BMW with the tow truck. My car was ready by Monday afternoon. Larry also had them do my complete service while they fixed the defective valve. I picked up my car after work,; all the paperwork was done and my car was cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Awesome Car Buying Experience!"

- kbcalderon

This is my second BMW purchased from Dan Kenny at Park Ave BMW. His professionalism and experience was above and beyond yet again. I did a lease return of my 2014 BMW X3 and picked up 2017 BMW X3 which I ordered. From placing the order to the vehicle arriving to the dealership it only took 9 days. The buying experience was simple and hassle free. I’d also like to credit Park Ave BMW’s awesome team who assisted in the end to end purchase to pick up experience. Ryan McGowan and Heather O'Brien ensured all paperwork was ready during pickup making the lease return and pickup process painless. Larry Weiner ensure my vehicle was ready to go with during pickup with the performance grills I ordered. I cannot thank Park Ave BMW enough for their continued professionalism and making my family feels like we’re a part of theirs! Looking forward to doing business again in the future with Park Ave BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service "

- divaswimny

I brought my X5 in for repairs. Larry was extremely knowledgeable and identified the issue immediately. My car was service and retuned the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best! "

- Dealerrater

I have been visiting Larry and his team at Park Ave for years and they are hands down the best! Always professional, accommodating and deliver a top of the line product / service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW X1

$41,845

2017 BMW 6-Series

N/A

2017 BMW X6

$98,095

2018 BMW 330

$51,375

2018 BMW X5

$86,495

2018 BMW X5

$87,395

2018 BMW X3

$53,685