Lataron Green
Lataron Green at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Lataron Green

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.7
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

4.7

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Lataron Green

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

would recommend to anyone, everyone from start to finish was fantastic and easy to work with - all around positive experience More

by RAY.DAHLCO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Drotts

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints here. Good job. Just had a tire rotation. Staff friendly. Was made aware of the 1 hour wait. More

by CALLIEGAP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful kind and willing to help me get a deal that fit my budget visit them get you a deal More

by GARY.SINGLETON49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great , treated me very good. The car salesman was awesome great job More

by HERMILO2219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcial Delcid

May 24, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I have interfaced with has been top notch. This is our second vehicle purchase at this dealership, and both have been great. In the future if I am looking for a car I will certainly come here More

by GARYGREEN02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West, Ralph Accardo

May 24, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LT GREEN BABY ! !! Team green! And RAY !! we’re the best very honest salesman ! And they work with you More

by austinkelly203
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Roberts Jr.

Apr 28, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i cant tell they are doing their job good very hard working they know what thier doing More

by GERALDINECHAVEZ23
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful when it came to purchase my new truck. So far I am on my 3rd vehicle with them. More

by RONALDEWILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry and LT are the best! No pressure, didn’t try and put me in something I wasn’t interested in. I got a fair price on a great vehicle and I know it will be dependable because it is a Toyota! David in f More

by JENSOR999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West, Larry Mcbride

Feb 15, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Great group! Thank you!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience from start to finish was excellent. I selected my car and got in touch with LT who had sold my daughter a car several months ago. He took care of everything and worked on getting me finan More

by CYH1951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West , Rick Boudreaux

Jan 20, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive