About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laura Morse.
Laura Morse
Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
not yet rated

Laura Morse

e-Commerce Manager

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

I started selling vehicles at Jim Norton Toyota in 2008 and have been the e-Commerce Manager since 2013 and also became Assistant to the General Manager in 2014.. The thing I like best is that I still get to see and visit with my former customers....especially since my office is right next to the front door of the New Car Showroom! Stop by anytime and say hello!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Laura Morse

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!"

- Happy Customer

Recently I helped my mother purchase a vehicle from Jim Norton Toyota in Tulsa, OK. Some complications came up in the process, which delayed the registration of the vehicle by 5 months. Steve Massey, the General Manager of sales helped navigating the process and thanks to his persistence today my mother was finally able to get her official license plates. Kamran Karimi, our Sales Representative, went over and above his regular duties to bring this process to completion! His EXCEPTIONAL customer service is what kept giving me hope that everything will have a happy ending! Laura Morse, the e-Commerce Manager, made sure that my emails and questions got answered promptly. All three of them have restored my faith in Toyota and the ability of JN Toyota to bring such a complicated deal to a HAPPY end. I look forward to having my Toyotas serviced at Jim Norton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamran Karimi , Steve Massey

Oct 11, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for your glowing review, we are happy to be of service - especially when resolving situations when there may have been an unavoidable hiccup. Our goal is to always deliver exceptional service - both on the Sales and Service sides of our dealership! We welcome the opportunity to be of service again in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. Laura Morse, ecommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership to purchase a new vehicle!"

- mcfamily49

In 2013 we purchased a new Tacoma TRS pickup we were so pleased how we were treated at the Jim Norton Toyota dealership we were not pressured just had a great experience. So this year we decided to get a new car, we went back to Jim Norton Toyota. We were very satisfied with how the dealership got us the car we wanted and for the price we could affford. Thank you Derrick Lawrence for helping us puchase our new 2017 Toyota Corolla car. We love Toyotas!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Calkins, Todd Roberts, Bill Robinson, Mitch McCurdy, Austin Terhune, Jason Cardwell, Derrick Lawrence, Matthew Mitchell

Sep 18, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review and congratulations on your new 2017 Toyota Corolla! I am very happy to hear that Derrick could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Expensive Service Parts"

- Noige

Paid $105 to have my truck looked at as the steering pump was leaking. They quoted me ~$1100 to replace the power steering pump and hose ($506 parts, $376.69 labor, then misc stuff). Seemed high, so I looked into the OEM parts individually and it looks like they have between a 35% to 90% mark up on their parts compared to OEM online prices. Pump cost online is about ~$300. Highest I saw was from another dealership charging $375. Jim Norton quoted me $437. I understand they may need to raise prices to cover their cost but they are also purchasing parts at wholesale prices which will be even lower than online prices. I'm fine paying more money in labor to cover the costs granted the parts are installed correctly. Management needs to re-evaluate their parts pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Brown, Holly McMurphy, Todd McPherson

Feb 04, 2016

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Hello Noige and thank you for your feedback - if you haven't done so already (from the private message we sent a few days ago), we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you directly. At your earliest convenience, please contact Greg Foster/Service Director or Shane Boley/Parts Manager at 918-250-6888. They are anxious to discuss this with you. Thank you! Laura Courtney-Morse, e-Commerce Manager/Jim Norton Toyota"

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Horrible Service"

- Beesooners

Looking to buy a new 2014 Toyota Camry. Went online and got a deal thru TrueCars.com and call the person I was supposed to call which is Laura Morse, left a message but never got a call back. Call Robert Blocker who's a sales consultant told him what car I want and how much. He said he'll have to talk to a Manager and call me back. Waited forever and never got a call back. Disappointed. Ended up calling Bob Howard Toyota in OKC and got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Blocker

January 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I went in to look at used cars, but..."

- maryjolee

My husband and I went in to look at used cars, but quickly changed our minds when we started looking at the new ones. We had a fantastic salesman who was interested in our needs and price range. He allowed us freedom to look and drive at our own pace. He was very knowlegeable about all the cars and their systems. I would recommend Joel Andreasen to any of my personal friends. I know that he would have their best interest in mind, more so than the interest of the dealership. He knows the functions of all the features, the different motors and how they perform, the real life application for a family, and he has a personal desire to put you in a vehicle that fits you and your lifestyle: keeping in mind your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" Jones, Joel Andreasen

Jan 10, 2014

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for your review! We are pleased to hear that you and your husband enjoyed working with our team, and that they had your best interest in mind. We hope you are enjoying your new purchase, and please let us know if there's anything else we can help with! Sincerely, Sara St. John - sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

October 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I had a good experience at buying our new..."

- lewisbugo

My wife and I had a good experience at buying our new 2014 Corolla in Jim Norton Toyota. JP Barjon was our salesman. He was responsive and very friendly. At the same time, we received an exceptional online sales experience with Laura Morse. She really motivated us, she really used the right words to let us know that Jim Norton is the place to go. I also thank to Joel Andreasen, Sean Walsh and Brian Smith for their cooperation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Smith, Sean Walsh, Joel Andreasen

Oct 18, 2013

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

It's great to hear that you had a good experience buying your new 2014 Corolla! JP is a great salesman who truly cares about each of his customers. Laura, Brian, Sean, and Joel are also a great team. Thanks for coming in to see us, and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Sincerely, Sara St John- sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

Oct 14, 2013

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

It's great to hear that our team provided excellent customer service both online and in person! We truly care about our customers, and we're willing to go the extra mile to get them exactly what they are looking for! We hope you're enjoying your 2014 Corolla! Sincerely, Sara St John- sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

September 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Worked with Brandon Lewis to get a new Avalon Hybrid. ..."

- BandBBOYD

Worked with Brandon Lewis to get a new Avalon Hybrid. Had to "order" from factory. Locked in my trade in for 30 days. Brought trade in to dealer around 30 day mark, and they put us in a loaner until new car came in. Very pleased with car, salesman, and others we dealt with. 4th Toyota we've bought from JNT and will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lewis

Sep 23, 2013

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks so much for your great review! We're happy to hear that everything went smooth with your new purchase and trade! Our team works hard to provide excellent customer service. We thank you for your continued loyalty, and we hope you're loving your new Avalon Hybrid! Sincerely, Sara St. John- sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

January 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I’m not really a “feedback” type of person but when you..."

- jayarroyo

I’m not really a “feedback” type of person but when you come across that type of person that makes you feel as a valued customer and provides incredible service, I feel that they should be recognized. I have been looking for a 2012 3.8 genesis coupe white with a manual transmission and black leather interior with very low miles at the right price. After looking for several months I found it at Jim Norton Toyota located in Tulsa, Oklahoma. I sent an email asking for information and within an hour I received some info from Laura Morse. She was the perfect sales associate not using high pressure type tactics. I live in Florida and while exchanging emails back and forth she never forced the issue that people are constantly driving or inquiring about the vehicle so I need to make a decision quickly. This has happened to me before with other out of state inquires. Having received all the info I asked for I decided to call Laura. Laura was extremely friendly energetic and very informative on the genesis and told me that I would be very happy with the car because it’s in beautiful shape. After making the decision to go for the purchase, Laura volunteered to pick me up at the airport and bring me to the dealership. The car was parked inside the show room all so beautiful just waiting for me to bring it home. The weather outside was terrible heavy rains and strong winds. Laura walked me over to the business center and introduced me to manager Nick Jones. Nick was fantastic, extremely polite, and very professional. He is a very knowledgeable person who loves cars and takes pride in his job. After all the paper work was completed I jumped in the genesis and started the drive back to Florida. As I mention above the weather was terrible from the start. Laura was concerned as I was leaving and had followed up with an email that night. Now what kind of sales associate would follow up with a customer to this extend. I tell you, only one who cares and enjoys their job. Thank you Laura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2013

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience! We love hearing positive feedback about our employees! Laura truly does care about each of her customers, and she always goes the extra mile! We truly believe that whether online or at the dealership, you should get the best customer service possible. We're happy to hear that you made it back to Florida safely, and we hope you are loving your Genesis! Sara St. John- sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

January 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Laura Morse is a fabulous sales associate for Jim Norton..."

- desmith63

Laura Morse is a fabulous sales associate for Jim Norton Toyota. She is friendly, attentive, informed, and easy to deal with. She does not use any high pressure tactics at all; she builds her business on service. In our case, I looked her up on the dealer web site and read her reviews. I liked what I read and asked for her. She prepared in advance and made our visit as efficient as possible. When we did not find what we wanted on the lot (a new RAV4 Limited in a color we liked), she did research and found one we liked that would be available in a month. She kept us regularly informed by email (which is much less intrusive than phone calls). When the car arrived, she was fully prepared to give us as much time as we needed to test drive and learn about all of the features of the car. We felt comfortable with her throughout the process and purchased the car without feeling hassled at all. She is the best car salesperson we have ever come across.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2013

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear that Laura was able to create such a positive experience for you. She is a great employee who truly cares about each of her customer's needs. We hope you are loving your new RAV4, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Sara St. John- sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

December 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I usually don't do the "feedback" thing, but..."

- travispbonfigli

I usually don't do the "feedback" thing, but when I get incredible service from someone, and not just above expectations but INCREDIBLE service, I want to make sure that everyone knows about it. That was my experience with Laura Morse at Jim Norton Toyata in Tulsa, Oklahoma. I was looking (and I spent about 4-6 months looking around) for a 2006 or 2007 H2 Hummer that was black-on-black (black exterior with black leather interior) that had as little chrome on the outside as possible with the navigation system and the DVD player. After months of looking I finally found what I was looking for at Jim Norton Toyota in Tulsa. Since I live in Maryland, it wasn't ideal, but it was the exact match for what I was trying to find so I decided to look them up online and figure out the contact information for one of their sales reps. After looking over the available reps and their feedback which was posted up on the site (which was very convenient!) we decided to contact Laura. Laura definitely had the best feedback and so I decided to ring her up to chat about the H2. Right from the start Laura was SUPER energetic, polite, and accomodating. This being our first call I, of course, had about 500 questions regarding the car. Was it a non-smoker vehicle, what condition was the interior in, and on and on. Laura not only had the patience to answer every question, but upon my request for some additional photos of the vehicle she went out and snapped another dozen or so photos and e-mailed them to me. Now, I have purchased a ton of used and new cars over my 42 years and you always expect (well, at least most of the time) that the sales person will be responsive and you might be thinking that this was simply Laura doing her job - not even close! Laura was more than just responsive and professional, she actually made me completely forget I was dealing with a sales person. Once the decision had been made (okay, my wife made the final decision...I am all about full disclosure :-) ) to move forward with the purchase, Laura had us in touch with the finance department in minutes and it was a done deal. But what about once the paperwork had been all filled out and the deal done? The responsiveness of Laura got EVEN BETTER! We decided to have the car shipped from Tulsa to our home here in Maryland and Laura stayed at least 2 hours after her shift ended on the night the driver showed up to pick up the car to make sure the car was all loaded up and ready to go. She even texted me multiple times throughout the day of the pickup to keep me abreast of whether or not the driver had shown up and I got a text the minute he pulled out of Jim Norton Toyota with the H2. Laura's attention to detail is literally second to none. She even followed up with me on at least 3 occasions to make sure the car made it out here without any issues and that we didn't have any issues, etc. with the H2. The car was actually BETTER than she described it and I almost forgot to mention that she took the car out for a test drive to ensure that everything was functional (mechanical AND electric)...she was spot on! We were so happy we tried to ship Laura and her husband some champagne for New Years, but (and this was too bad) the state of Oklahoma doesn't allow champagne to be shipped in from any other state (well, at least from California which was our plan!). Simply put, Laura is a total ROCK STAR! If you are looking to buy a car from Jim Norton Toyota, and I can't stress this enough, YOU MUST DEAL WITH LAURA MORSE...PERIOD!!! If you don't, you simply won't be getting the absolute best car buying experience possible. Thank you, Laura!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2012

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you, Travis for your thorough review for Laura! We really appreciate hearing that everything went so well, and we can understand how difficult it must be buying a vehicle from so far away. We are happy that you feel that you received exactly what you purchased, and that there were no surprises! Please let us know how your Hummer is doing, and we would love to hear from you again! Sara St. John- sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (771 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,663

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,571

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$44,781

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,376

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,226

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,587

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505