About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Blocker.
Robert Blocker
Robert Blocker, Sales Consultant, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
5.0

Robert Blocker

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Robert Blocker

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Jim Norton!"

- Aroot34

I recently came in here needing a more reliable car for me and my daughter. Robert Blocker was very accomodating and made the whole car buying process easy. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I needed to obtain a car quickly and I felt comfortable with him from our first phone call. He was detailed, showed me the whole facility and how to work everything in the car. There hasn’t been one bump in the process and I love my new car. I am 100 percent satisfied with my purchase and all of the help I received from Robert and the staff at Jim Norton Toyota. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and not high pressure "

- Rebecca2431

Robert was very good... Definitely did not feel like a normal high pressure car salesman. Helped us find what we wanted. I liked the atmosphere of the dealership too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry von Hagan

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer appraisal "

- Wishbone

This is my 3rd vehicle to purchase from Jim Norton. I appreciate the vehicle quality, customer service and overall staff helpfulness. I will continue to recommend Jim Norton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Jim Norton Toyota. Congratulations on your new car! It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Camry"

- matt1684

Robert is the best! He doesn’t pressure you and is upfront and honest. If you’re buying a Toyota he is your guy. We have purchased 5 Toyota’s through Robert and I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and for your continued business! I will gladly share your compliments with Robert and the team. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- anstarr30

One thing I can not stand is to be pressured by a salesman and this was the only place that I didn't experience that. The other dealership I went to did that and I immediately decided I was not buying a car from them. Our salesman picked me out exactly what I wanted and the service was super quick, I couldn't of asked for a better experience and will defiantly be buying my next one from Jim Norton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Holmes, Grant Geer

Oct 02, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent feedback. We aim to provide a friendly, helpful, and pressure-free buying experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- cherrington

Robert was very helpful and took time introducing us to the service department. He answered all of our questions and we didn't feel rushed. Easiest car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I'm happy to hear that Robert provided a friendly and easy buying experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellace experience finding car I wanted"

- DougWW

My wife passed away earlier this year so I am downsizing from car, truck and camper to a SUV. Robert sought info on what I was looking for in a car and found one that we test drove explaining all of its features as we drove. I asked about leasing options and he explained all of the benefits and projected costs. I was impressed with the customer care I received. Robert did an exceptional job anticipating my questions and finding my next car. Think I found a new friend that was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Care"

- Tacomamom

This is the second time we have had Robert Blocker help us with the purchase of a Toyota. He is charming and very knowledgeable. Friendly, well trained individuals at this dealership is what keeps us coming back to purchase cars and relying a great service department to keep our great Toyota's running smoothly. Thank you for Robert and the whole team of professional, knowledgeable employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Blocker"

- Marilyn’s car

Excellent help in choosing new car! Robert is not only knowledgable but fun and personable. It was a great 👍 experience. Love Toyota-It’s my second one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Currey

Jun 21, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for leaving this great review! Robert is an invaluable part of our team and it's great to hear that he provided such an excellent buying experience. Always feel free to reach out with any questions or auto needs in the future as we are always here to help. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Car at a Reasonable Price"

- Richard3

Mr. Blocker was a tremendous help! He is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He made the experience pleasant and enjoyable. He helped us find the right car for us at a price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,163

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,571

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$44,781

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,376

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,726

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,587

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505