About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Blocker.
Robert Blocker
Robert Blocker, Sales Consultant, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
5.0

Robert Blocker

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

104 Reviews of Robert Blocker

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Camry"

- matt1684

Robert is the best! He doesn’t pressure you and is upfront and honest. If you’re buying a Toyota he is your guy. We have purchased 5 Toyota’s through Robert and I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- anstarr30

One thing I can not stand is to be pressured by a salesman and this was the only place that I didn't experience that. The other dealership I went to did that and I immediately decided I was not buying a car from them. Our salesman picked me out exactly what I wanted and the service was super quick, I couldn't of asked for a better experience and will defiantly be buying my next one from Jim Norton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Holmes, Grant Geer

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- cherrington

Robert was very helpful and took time introducing us to the service department. He answered all of our questions and we didn't feel rushed. Easiest car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellace experience finding car I wanted"

- DougWW

My wife passed away earlier this year so I am downsizing from car, truck and camper to a SUV. Robert sought info on what I was looking for in a car and found one that we test drove explaining all of its features as we drove. I asked about leasing options and he explained all of the benefits and projected costs. I was impressed with the customer care I received. Robert did an exceptional job anticipating my questions and finding my next car. Think I found a new friend that was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Care"

- Tacomamom

This is the second time we have had Robert Blocker help us with the purchase of a Toyota. He is charming and very knowledgeable. Friendly, well trained individuals at this dealership is what keeps us coming back to purchase cars and relying a great service department to keep our great Toyota's running smoothly. Thank you for Robert and the whole team of professional, knowledgeable employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Blocker"

- Marilyn’s car

Excellent help in choosing new car! Robert is not only knowledgable but fun and personable. It was a great 👍 experience. Love Toyota-It’s my second one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Currey

Jun 21, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for leaving this great review! Robert is an invaluable part of our team and it's great to hear that he provided such an excellent buying experience. Always feel free to reach out with any questions or auto needs in the future as we are always here to help. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Car at a Reasonable Price"

- Richard3

Mr. Blocker was a tremendous help! He is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He made the experience pleasant and enjoyable. He helped us find the right car for us at a price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Bill W

I have bought many cars in my life and I can say without exception that my buying experience was the most pleasant I have ever had from any dealer anywhere. The people at Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa are all working together to give the customer their best vehicle buying experience that can be found. I appreciate their professionalism and courtesy extended to me personally. If and when I need another new car I will not hesitate to visit JN Toyota. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Currey

Apr 17, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Bill, thank you so much for writing this outstanding review! Our entire team works incredibly hard to provide the best experience for each and every guest. I'm glad to hear that our team was professional, courteous, and provided an excellent buying experience. Thank you again for the kind words and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Have a great day! Regards, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our First Toyota"

- MRayCRay

Our first Toyota was purchased at Jim Norton Toyota - Tulsa. We really appreciated everything Robert Blocker in sales did for us and staying past his normal time to us taken care of. We are very excited about owning our first Toyota. The finance process was a breeze and very well explained by Andy Currey. Overall we it was the best buying experience we have had on a new car purchase. We would highly recommend Jim Norton to anyone that is looking to purchase a Toyota. Mark and Cathy Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Currey

Apr 03, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Jim Norton Toyota and we are glad you are one of them!  We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Slk001

I always have the most awesome car buying experience at Jim Norton with Robert Blocker as my salesman. He knows how to get me the best trade in value for my vehicles and the best deal on what I am looking to buy. Robert goes the extra mile by helping me with any issues that I might have after the sale with the maintenance contract I have. Andy Currey was great to work with in the finance department and handled my account very quickly. Both Robert and Andy are very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Currey

Feb 20, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Jim Norton Toyota and we are glad you are one of them!  We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership and Robert and Andy were there to help you.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,800

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$13,600

2007 Jeep Wrangler

$14,677

2011 Nissan Armada

$14,877

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,663

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,500

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,504

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,114