Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Laura Sanders.
Laura Sanders
Laura Sanders at AutoStar of Sylva
Refer Me
5.0

Laura Sanders

Internet Coordinator

AutoStar of Sylva

1188 W Main St.
Sylva, NC 28779

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Laura Sanders

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and..."

- axtonmommy2015

It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and nice and helped get a new 2020 Dodge Journey and I didn’t leave til she was able to get me in something that day she is 100 percent a awesome car salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we are happy that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was fantastic! I found a vehicle..."

- meg042018

My experience here was fantastic! I found a vehicle online I wanted to look at within my budget, it was available. Almost love at first sight! Kendra was easy to work with and walked me through the process. Low key; low pressure which I appreciated! Recently I had been to a bigger dealership elsewhere and felt like a cow to slaughter- my ‘appointment time’ was double booked and I felt rushed. Obviously, I didn’t buy from there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Graham

Nov 11, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva Meg. We appreciate your business and happy that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family and congratulations on your new Subrau!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I have bought a car fro. a dealer..."

- Broku

This was the first time I have bought a car fro. a dealer and let me tell you Shane and Amanda went above and beyond to make it the most easy, stress free process. Not to mention find the perfect SUV for my growing Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King, Shane King, Jesica Palacios

Mar 25, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and are very happy we could help you find the perfect SUV for your growing family. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only did Autostar help me pick the right vehicle they..."

- tayabadams

Not only did Autostar help me pick the right vehicle they also were friendly, helpful, nice, over all amazing. I’d recommend them to anyone!! They helped me get into a car I can afford with my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King, Shane King, Jesica Palacios, Brooke Banks, Kaitlyn Constante, Leigh Sprouse, Stephanie Mathis, Marcus Steele, Darric Camp

Feb 21, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!!!"

- ShaunHisler13

Just wanted to say thank you to Amanda king, and Shane for thier outstanding customer service, overall experience, thier loyalty, and most-of-all thier friendship now...im now part of the family!!!!! They are great people now i can say i made new friends..They helped every which way to help me get a car and the one i wanted...means everything to me that they took that extra length to help me on every level, i dont know how i will ever repay them!!! Thank you AutoStar for putting me in a car that i love, and my love and friendship goes out to Amanda and Shane!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King, Shane King

Aug 28, 2019

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you, Shaun, for taking the time to write such a kind review! We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at AutoStar of Sylva! We hope you love your new ride, welcome to the AutoStar family. Come back to see us!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and down to earth easy car buying "

- Doodlebugsgirl16

Jon and John were easy going with a no pressure buying experience. They were willing to fix the issues we found and deliver to us making the car buying process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Burke, Jon Wines

Jul 09, 2019

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on the new car! We are so happy the AutoStar of Canton team could help you with an easy car buying experience.

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff "

- Jolson7606

They did a great job of selling me the car. Good job on the financial deal. This survey is not very good, because I have to say more than I want to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

Jun 13, 2019

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Our apologies if you did not like the survey, we appreciate you taking the time to share a little bit about your positive experience!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first car"

- Kpasz

My parents bought my first car, so this is the first car I've ever bought for myself. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I wasn't even planning on buying a car because I didn't think I could afford it, I was checking out my options because I needed something with AWD for winter in the mountains. Nevertheless, they found a newer version of the exact car I wanted, took everything I said into account, and made me a deal that fit my budget. Awesome car, great service, even better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: De-Atra Collins, Mike Baker

May 28, 2019

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you Kali! We're so happy that our West Asheville team could help you find an awesome first vehicle to purchase! We hope you love that Subaru Impreza for years to come.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good guys to work with!"

- Jeepin it

John and chris went above and beyond to help me out! Really great experience. If you're looking for a new ride check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Burke, Chris Williams

May 02, 2019

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business and are so happy our Canton team was able to help you find the perfect Jeep! Enjoy the new ride!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Lfdab34

I drove 2 hours expecting the typical sales guy closing a deal.The inventory was plentiful for a small lot.Everything was in great shape and clean.The sales team set aside an appointment the day before.The staff was friendly and personable.They ran my loan through a few different lenders to get the best loan.Two hours later I was driving my new car home. I even received a phone call to see how my car car has been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker, John Burke

Feb 07, 2019

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thanks so much Andy! It was a pleasure working with you and finding you a great new car. We appreciate you making the long drive here to West Asheville to work with us and join the AutoStar family.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results