Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Laurie Seifert
Laurie Seifert at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Laurie Seifert

Service Admin Assistant

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.8
23 Reviews

From Tontogany, OH, Laurie joined Yark Automotive in 2015. Her favorite part of her position is the people she gets to work with every day. Prior to Yark, she has held positions in finance, nursing, and child care. In her free time, Laurie enjoys doing anything crafty. Her favorite car is the Jaguar F-Type.

4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Laurie Seifert

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always enjoy cheerful, very informative, and helpful..."

- janeweasel Verified Customer

Always enjoy cheerful, very informative, and helpful service team. They usually have the service performed before schedule. The sales dept is also awesome. I recommend this dealership!!!!

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Dave Hilbert, Jim Raber, Michele Khouzam

Jan 26, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people. Easy to make apt Reminds me of maintenance..."

- EILO Verified Customer

Nice people. Easy to make apt Reminds me of maintenance without being pushy. Clean waiting area. Explains problem in terms I can understand. Nice people

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Michele Khouzam

Dec 22, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service!They always do a really good job!I..."

- homewithna Verified Customer

Always great service!They always do a really good job!I paid less than I thought as well and It was great to see everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Dave Hilbert, Jim Raber, Michele Khouzam

Dec 02, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave in service was and is awesome! I have insurance on..."

- Smuckergirl67 Verified Customer

Dave in service was and is awesome! I have insurance on my rims and tires, rims were dented and scratched up bad! The warranty department sucks, all that money I paid for warranty and they denied my claim, Dave pushed hard! I'm getting sick of Yark Toyota! I'm thinking of going back to Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

We apologize for your experience and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Your feedback is important to us because it allows us to focus on areas in which we need to improve and have shared your feedback with the appropriate department, team members and proper management. We value you as our customer and hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you again in the future.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, I never had nothing but the best possible..."

- GOKO Verified Customer

Excellent, I never had nothing but the best possible service. The employees have all been courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I never had a problem getting in for service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my 2006 Toyota Sequoia for an airbag recall..."

- TIM.THORUT Verified Customer

Took my 2006 Toyota Sequoia for an airbag recall everybody from the first lady I spoke to to set up the appointment all the way to Nick who help me at the service center was absolutely fantastic better than I could have imagined what a class Act and a wonderful business to deal with everyone I encountered at the dealership was very kind and made me feel like they really enjoyed their work in these turbulent times with covid-19 and the economy it was very refreshing to be able to get my Toyota taken care of with no problems whatsoever and the free car wash was great they did a wonderful job thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein

Nov 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my Tacoma in for a recall. Got it scheduled very..."

- oberPHfan Verified Customer

Had my Tacoma in for a recall. Got it scheduled very easily thru Leslie and the service advisor Michele kept me in the loop on the progress. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Dave Hilbert, Jim Raber, Michele Khouzam , Leslie Oberhaus

Nov 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and helpful enjoyed the experience and..."

- jffairchild2 Verified Customer

Very efficient and helpful enjoyed the experience and will definitely come back. Yark has shown why they are an industry leader in Toledo. Thank yo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Dave Hilbert, Jim Raber, Michele Khouzam

Oct 29, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, on-time courteous staffBrought my car in..."

- MARIAN.NIX Verified Customer

Efficient, on-time courteous staff Brought my car in for the second round of the airbag recall. Easy to get a quick appointment as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Dave Hilbert, Jim Raber, Michele Khouzam

Sep 28, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was extremely welcoming and helpful. I had..."

- JAMI.GOPP Verified Customer

Everyone there was extremely welcoming and helpful. I had an appointment which they got me in straight away and done after an hour with everything checked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Dave Hilbert, Robert Keller

Sep 04, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2011 Saab 9-3 car, priced at $8,990
2011 Saab 9-3
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Sentronic
FWD
used 2011 Ford Fusion car, priced at $7,690
2011 Ford Fusion
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,990
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,538
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,131
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD