About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lavert Poole.
Lavert Poole
Lavert Poole, Used Sales Consultant, Suburban Buick GMC
5.0

Lavert Poole

Used Sales Consultant

Suburban Buick GMC

21800 Woodward Avenue
Ferndale, MI 48220

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Lavert Poole

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- carnut123

I was very happy with the professional service I received. They made the buying experience an enjoyable one. I will continue to buy from Suburban in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Passero, Steve Witcher

Jun 25, 2018

Suburban Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- DeeLee

Very patient and Great sales team. I met Lavert in the parking lot and he was very kind from beginning to end. It was a very pleasant experience that didn't take all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Witcher

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the vehicle that I wanted"

- KeshiaF

I was assisted by Lavert Poole and he did go above and beyond to help us. After selecting the truck that I wanted (could afford), I left the dealership disappointed after receiving an incorrect quote on my auto insurance payment. I got a call early the next morning (before 9am) from Levert, assuring me that he would find some lower costing insurance but also suggested that I call my agent directly rather than rely on info from the 24 hour service line of State Farm. I got an accurate (more affordable) quote and purchased my truck. The process was smooth compared to previous car buying experiences I've had. My options for financing was limited due to my credit but was relieved to be driving the vehicle I wanted. We also won a raffle to attend Opening Day for the Detroit Tigers which was subsequently rained out and rescheduled but it was still a great feeling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Witcher, Micah Turner

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personal"

- Jay

Very helpful and knowledgable. Did not fill pressured like many in sales. I would definitely send business his way. He would be my first choice when purchasing another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2018

Suburban Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We hope to serve you again in the future!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Lavert was a excellent sale person but there use cars suck."

- Darnetta Davis

Came in 2 weeks ago to purchase a 2007 Fusion that I seen on the internet thought I was going to get a good quality car but I got a lemon the transmission is going out after two weeks I understand that I bought AS IS but I thought I was buying a car not a body frame an engine and no transmission. Now it brought me on more stress that I got to find another car or find a transmission and I'm a single parent. SMH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 06, 2017

Suburban Buick GMC responded

We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. If you would like to speak further, we would like to try and rectify the situation. Please contact our Retail Operations Manager, Jonathan Smith, at 248-547-6100 or jsmith@suburbancollection.com, at your earliest convenience.

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Purchasing of My 2014 ford Taurus"

- 2014 ford Taurus

I was very very pleased with the service I received from Lavert poole at suburban Buick GMC on Woodward in Ferndale. I was very very satisfied with this dealership so if anyone asks me where to get a vehicle I will send them to suburban Buick GMC. I just hope that when I go to purchase my next vehicle he is still there and will be getting my business. Thanks again Lavert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Suburban Buick GMC responded

Congrats on the 2014 Ford Taurus purchase! We're looking forward to your next visit!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Terrain"

- dguitarman

My experience at Suburban Buick GMC was very good. I was able to checkout a few vehicles that I found on cars.com. I was able to get the information I needed right away, and the transaction took a minimum of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Suburban Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future! Enjoy your new 2016 Terrain!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great salesman with excellent professional service, "

- Cadillac

I had a awesome experience with purchasing my 2013 Cadillac XTS PLATINUM, and I enjoyed the service from the whole staff ,manager and the finance Manager , keep up the good work Larvert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Suburban Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like doing business for years"

- slack22

It was time to look for a new vehicle for me and my son's lease was coming up. It was just by luck we ended up at Suburban Buick. We started over at the new vehicle building and wondered over to the used vehicle building. And never looked back. We were handled like we were old friends from the start. Lavert is someone that we would welcome into our home on any occasion. Very cool dude. Someone we know we can trust to do business with. Not too pushy. He really made the whole experience pleasant. So much so, my son also bought a car:) Thank you Lavert and everyone at Suburban Buick used vehicle building... Jerry and Steve too. And Rick for finishing us up.....see you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Suburban Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made my day!"

- SmartGyrlShirl

Lavert and his associates made me feel welcome, at ease, and hopeful. My credit is pretty bad and they still got me into the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to others and can't wait to see Lavert again for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Witcher

Aug 06, 2017

Suburban Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$53,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,382

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,907

2018 GMC Acadia

$29,292

2018 GMC Acadia

$47,183

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$73,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,183