Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lawrence Burkart.
Lawrence Burkart
Lawrence Burkart at South Shore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Lawrence Burkart

Sales and Leasing Consultant

South Shore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

550 Burnside Ave
Inwood, NY 11096

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

80 Reviews of Lawrence Burkart

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lawrence Burkart was extremely helpful and friendly when..."

- OBENASCAR

Lawrence Burkart was extremely helpful and friendly when I came to the dealership to purchase my Dodge Durango. He helped me set up the apps and when I had additional questions after my purchase, he promptly returned my call and answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry was extremely helpful and professional when my..."

- B Austin

Larry was extremely helpful and professional when my family and I were looking to lease out a new Jeep Sahara Wrangler. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry is great! He was so patient with me and helped me..."

- Samaralauren

Larry is great! He was so patient with me and helped me get the exact car I was looking for! He made my experience comfortable and easy and even had the courtesy of personally bringing me my new car! Definitely will be using him again in the future. He will get you the car of your dreams !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry was very knowledgeable about the 2018 Dodge..."

- bulldog11010

Larry was very knowledgeable about the 2018 Dodge Challenger I bought. He did not pressure me as some sales people do. It was a pleasurable experience. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry is a gentlemen that made buying my new car such a..."

- nickdecaro95

Larry is a gentlemen that made buying my new car such a pleasant experience. Always maintains a positive attitude and makes sure you are completely taken care of. This was the first car I ever bought so I was very nervous, but Larry made sure I was comfortable and happy. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy their new car. Thank you Larry for the amazing experiencr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing person, very helpful and straight to the point...."

- Lisj

Amazing person, very helpful and straight to the point. Very knowledgeable, he gave me a great walk though abt the car. Easy to talk to and very trustworthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lawrence was extremely helpful and made the process very..."

- Dr.navtej

Lawrence was extremely helpful and made the process very smooth. Very happy with him. He took his time explaining everything and made sure we understood. Answers all the questions went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Torres

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience here buying a car especially..."

- infincsmith

I had a wonderful experience here buying a car especially with the help of Ashley. She was amazing in helping me find the right fit, I would highly recommend choosing her if you want a seamless and confident car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry is excellent! He was not pushy, he gave great..."

- Happy Customer

Larry is excellent! He was not pushy, he gave great advice and tips, and took his time explaining details of the jeep! Nothing was rushed in the process from just looking, test driving, looking at the options/ different models, going thru what the jeep has packed in and out. I would definitely recommend Larry to anyone looking to purchase a beautiful jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect & Committed, Everything went smooth in a..."

- Sherif Nasr

Perfect & Committed, Everything went smooth in a professional manner & it was a good experience & i will recommend you guys to my friends and family for further cars deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ERIK SHERRIFF

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,998
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,198
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,798
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,889
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,898
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,898
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD