Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lawrence Ruzagiliza.
Lawrence Ruzagiliza
Lawrence Ruzagiliza at Hyundai Inland Empire
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lawrence Ruzagiliza

Internet / Fleet Sales

Hyundai Inland Empire

25072 Redlands Boulevard
Loma Linda, CA 92354

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Experience Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of Lawrence Ruzagiliza

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance department is terrible!! "

- Snelson

They didn’t hand paperwork in on time, therefore credit score went down 40 points! No call back from Josh Turnbull. Terrible place!! My lease was paid for on January 2 but paperwork was not received until February 8 so it showed that we were late on my lease when it was actually paid off!! They have done NOTHING to help us. Trying to buy a house but need my credit score for that to go up. These people are terrible! Josh Turnbull NEVER returns my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Turnbull

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Buying experience"

- kevinngenzi1 Verified Customer

Salesman treated me with respect answered all my questions, first time buyer was not sure if i could buy a car with no credit history. Thank you Lawrence. You need a car, go to ie HYUNDAI ask for Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback. I am happy to hear that Lawrence delivered an amazing experience. -Joe Borges, General Manager

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"."

- dawncampbell88 Verified Customer

The reason That I would Not refer anyone to an finance company is because when I bought my 2013 Hyundai elantra a they try to say that I broke the windshield on the vehicle a year and a 1/2 later and that is not true so I feel like they tried to get over on some money and tried to charge me for something that was not applicable the only reason why I went ahead and bought another Hyundai was because of the salesman Lawrence I like him in also because II loved that Hyundai sonata I wanted an S UV version of what have already had other than that everything was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Dawn, congratulations on your new Hyundai. I am glad to hear that Lawrence delivered a great experience. Enjoy your new Hyundai SUV! -Joe Borges, General Manager

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- nicole_walsh8 Verified Customer

Was getting excellent service for our old vehicle, decided we did not want to keep it and we easily transitioned to the sales dept. Got hooked up with a great salesman and couldn't be happier with the service we received as well as our new Tuscon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Turnbull , Scott Duralia

Dec 11, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Nicole, congratulations on your new Hyundai Tucson! I am happy to hear that you've enjoyed great Service and Sales experiences at Hyundai Inland Empire. Thank you for your business, and enjoy your new car! -Joe Borges, General Manager

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Review"

- rpj1us Verified Customer

The overall experience was good. I am a returning client. This is my 3rd tenure to lease the vehicle. The only (long) time taken was to get the car washed before delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Turnbull

Dec 04, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Thank you for the great review of your leasing experience! I am happy to know that you've enjoyed three experiences at Hyundai Inland Empire. Thank you for your business. -Joe Borges, General Manager

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"THANKS LAWRENCE. And Hyundai Service Dept."

- mikewilcher16 Verified Customer

My experience was good. My sales Rep.,Lawrence, as in our recent history of car purchases (5) cars was as always most helpful, and he follows up. The other point is your helpful Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Mike thank you for the great review, and thank you for your continued business! We are so glad to know that Lawrence has been helpful and provides great follow up after your purchases. I am also happy to know that you've enjoyed your Service experiences as well. -Joe Borges, General Manager

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Paint protection not an option"

- edpof Verified Customer

Adding the PAINT PROTECTION cost AFTER the quote leaves a bad taste in my mouth. This should have been INCLUDED in the quote. It was only called to my attention during the review of the total cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

I apologize for any frustration during your appointment. Please contact us if you have any further concerns or questions. Thank you. -Joe Borges, General Manager

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"customer"

- martin.ntakirutimana Verified Customer

Dealer has excellent customer service, and quality i want all you to go there.for buying good cars ,where there good quality cars and technology the dealers they are there to help you with excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Thank you for your great feedback! I am glad to know you received excellent customer service and enjoyed our selection of vehicles! -Joe Borges, General Manager

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- joycemarywise Verified Customer

Although the Santa Fe Sport being advertised on tv was not available, the dealership found us a compreable Tucson for the same price which met our needs. Thank you for finding us a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candida Lewis , Stu

Oct 23, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Thank you for your business, and thank you for your great feedback. We hope you love your new Hyundai Tucson! -Joe Borges, General Manager

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- angelefren2012 Verified Customer

Great customer service as soon as i Walked in very helpful to what I wanted .. overall good clean eviroment .. Lamar , lawarence and Christina were helpful and gave me a better deal than other dealerships we’re giving me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamar Edwards , Christina king

Oct 09, 2017

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Thank you for this terrific review! I am happy to hear that Lamar, Lawrence, an Christina were helpful and fantastic to work with. Thank you for choosing Hyundai Inland Empire. -Joe Borges, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,265

2019 Genesis G70

$40,838

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,240

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,240

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,265

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$24,010

2020 Genesis G70

$47,370

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,555