Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai Inland Empire

Loma Linda, CA

4.9
796 Reviews

25072 Redlands Boulevard

Loma Linda, CA

92354

Directions

796 Reviews of Hyundai Inland Empire

Sort by
December 24, 2020

"I had an awesome experience this week at Hyundai IE...."

- Kate A

I had an awesome experience this week at Hyundai IE. After emailing them about a new Ioniq I was interested in, General Sales Manager Tony called me back directly (as opposed to the internet sales people you usually get at other dealerships, who then need to run everything by the GSM anyway, or claim they can get you a deal that they can't). He offered me a fantastic deal and we negotiated everything over the phone so it was all set when I came in. Jackie helped me out when I came in for my appointment, went through all the features on the car, was super friendly and informative about the entire process. There was no attempt at re-negotiating in person since Tony and I had already worked out a deal before I came in. Reza helped handle my trade-in, and he was also super welcoming and friendly. I did the paperwork with Sal, it was straightforward and quick, with no attempts to add anything on I wasn't aware of. Jackie gave me her number and has been in contact to make sure everything with the vehicle has been good since I left and if I had any questions that came up after I drove it a bit. The entire process from start to finish was enjoyable, comfortable, and honest. After having terrible and somewhat traumatic experiences at other dealerships and past purchases, it was a relief to leave feeling like I got a great deal and they were good people that took me seriously. Have already been recommending Hyundai IE to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stissi, Jackie Pat de Murillo, Sal Arriola, Reza
November 26, 2020

"Took my mom's Tucson in for basic which the department is..."

- furmommyof2

Took my mom's Tucson in for basic which the department is great Thanks Matthew B. and drove off with a 2020 Elantra hatchback all Thanks to Jessica H. She made my day she was very professional took her time explaining everything to me and my parents. I'm now very happy and in love with my New car nickname"black beauty" I give any female xxxxxxfor working in a male dominating field.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Herrera
August 02, 2020

"Just bought a new G70 Genesis and Jessica was our sales..."

- jwhitt531

Just bought a new G70 Genesis and Jessica was our sales person. We would definitely request her again on our next purchase. This is our 3 Genesis bought at this dealership. Good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica 5 stars
July 28, 2020

"Great experence!!!!!!!!!"

- Gary Condurachi

Miguel was very polite and knowledgeable. Made us feel comfortable. No pressure. We will recommend Hyundai Inland Empire to our friends and family. Thank you Miguel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Zavala
5.0
Other Employees : Reza Latifian
July 13, 2020

"Very Enjoyable Purchase Experience"

- Al

Chose Inland Empire Hyundai because they had the exact Palisade I wanted. However, they were not the first dealer I visited.. Unlike the previous dealer, IE Hyundai and my salesperson, Lawrence Ruzagiliza, were extremely helpful and patience throughout the buying process. No pressure (like the other dealer) and very knowledgeable. I've had my Palisade for about a month and could not be more pleased with my purchase. It's hard to go more that a couple of days without strangers asking what it is. One thought it was an Infiniti, another a Cadillac. Hyundai builds excellent vehicles and Inland Empire Hyundai and Lawrence are excellent to deal with.. They have my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Ruzagiliza
5.0
May 17, 2020

"From a Lease to a Purchase!"

- Ruben

Mr. Reza was very helpful on our lease option to purchase option. Our experience there was a very delightful one. Thank you Sir for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Latifian - Sales
August 30, 2019

"Razi is the best salesman."

- Adrian79

Razi made my car buying experience the best I could've asked for. I will recommend all my friends and family. Come see Razi when you need a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raziurrehman
Sep 27, 2019 -

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 10, 2018

"Good dealership, but purchasing process took too much time."

- Eugene Amey

All of the people we encountered that work at Inland Empire were friendly and professional. The one complaint that we have is that, after we made our choice of a vehicle, the process of finishing the purchase took much too much time. We were at the dealership for about four hours (through lunch time). The problem seemed to be that we were considerably delayed in seeing the finance manager. Perhaps she had several customers that needed her services all at once. Once we got to see her, she was friendly and professional. It would have been good if the dealership would have advised us that there would be a delay so that we could have gone out to get some lunch. My wife has type 1 diabetes and her eating schedule is very important. Fortunately she had some candy in her purse that kept her blood sugar from going too low. All in all we had a good experience at the dealership. We especially appreciated the sales person who sold us our car, Don Yarnall. He answered our questions, and we did not feel pushed to buy anything that we did not want. Thank you, Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Yarnall
5.0
Jul 17, 2018 -

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our team! We appreciate your feedback and will use it to continue to improve our processes. Thank you for your business! -Joe Borges, General Manager

May 24, 2018

"Finance department is terrible!! "

- Snelson

They didn’t hand paperwork in on time, therefore credit score went down 40 points! No call back from Josh Turnbull. Terrible place!! My lease was paid for on January 2 but paperwork was not received until February 8 so it showed that we were late on my lease when it was actually paid off!! They have done NOTHING to help us. Trying to buy a house but need my credit score for that to go up. These people are terrible! Josh Turnbull NEVER returns my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Ruzagiliza
5.0
Josh Turnbull
1.0
April 19, 2018

"Lamar is the truth"

- Jasminiita

Lamar was an awesome advocate for me as a customer. I had a very firm idea of what I wanted and what I was willing to pay, and he worked for hours (literally, almost 5 hours) to help me get as close as possible to my ideal. He was incredibly respectful and professional, but also really personable, which made the long process less stressful. And when I almost had to leave my car behind because my current insurance provider was on some good-good, he popped up with not one, not two, but three connections to insurance providers. He also made sure my car was detailed before it got to me, filled my gas tank, filled my parent’s gas tank since they gave me a ride to the dealership, and offered to order food in for my dad when his blood sugar started to bottom out (he’s diabetic). Service really doesn’t get any better than that and I would recommend Lamar to everybody AND their mama.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Edwards
5.0
Apr 27, 2018 -

Hyundai Inland Empire responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review about our staff and your experience with us,! It means a lot and we are so thrilled that you have pleasant encounters when working with us. We look forward to seeing you again!-Joe Borges, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 796 results