Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leah Halcomb.
Leah Halcomb
Leah Halcomb at Superior Acura
Refer Me
not yet rated

Leah Halcomb

Service Advisor

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Leah Halcomb

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl and I would like to thank Randy Steve and Brandon..."

- TLC

Cheryl and I would like to thank Randy Steve and Brandon for handling our lease then to buying experience. No hastle professionals. Thank you. Appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- mgcaple

I had an excellent experience with both Steve and Lenny at Superior Acura! They were both very knowledgeable and experienced. Steve kept the buying process moving smoothly and had me taken care of and out the door in a timely manner. All I met with from sales and management to financing and service made my experience at Superior Acura very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Superior Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best and easiest buying experience of a new..."

- Mikesheri416

This was the best and easiest buying experience of a new car I have ever had. They were very honest and gave us the best deal the first time didn’t have to waste a whole day going back and fourth. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Car Buying Experience as it should be""

- Kevin from Jersey

We were treated like you wanted to be treated at Superior Acura-Superior Acura make you feel 'right at home" from the moment you walk in the door. Our sales person, "Kool Ken" was a joy to interact with. He answered all our questions that we had on the car we purchased. We encountered no "Game Playing" at Superior Acura. We highly recommend "Kool Ken". Our experience with Brandon Agee-Superior Acura Finance Person-was also very positive. You want to do business with people like "Kool Ken" Powell and Brandon Agee. Regards, Judy & Kevin Dougherty Cincinnati, OH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words. Ken will be pleased to hear that you have given him a big thumbs up.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and nice staffs!"

- 4cthia

All the staff that we worked with are from Service to Sales are approachable,efficient & they render excellent service. This dealership proves its reliability everytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Mingie, John Howard, Brandon Agee, Konrad Nicholson

Feb 04, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Awesome to hear of your fantastic experience!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kool Ken is top notch!"

- Milford95

After our ‘11 MDX was totaled in a crash, we needed a new vehicle. We wanted another MDX. Kool Ken helped my wife and I with the process. Kool Ken was organized, friendly and caring. My teenage son loved meeting him as well. Kool Ken, with the help of his boss Jorge (Thank you Jorge) worked with us and saved us a trip to Columbus where we were eyeing another MDX. Awesome work gentlemen! Both of my Acura vehicles will now be serviced full time at Superior. Leah from service helped with that as well as she made sure I was satisfied with the work on our vehicles. Kool Ken, we will be back when we need our next car! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth "Kool Ken" Powell, Jorge Osorio

Jan 29, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thank you for the fantastic review!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another good experience at Superior Acura"

- Jim B

Last week I bought a 2018 MDX at Superior Acura. This is my 4th new Acura from Superior. Randy Harrison did a great job for me with an easy and efficient purchase experience. Brandon handled the financial stuff and helped walk thru the new technology on the vehicle. Overall it was another good purchase experience. Also, Superior's service dept has done a great job for us over many years - the best service dept I've ever dealt with and I'm an old guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

Superior Acura responded

Thanks for your loyalty. We value your relationship with our team.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally good"

- Frank

Nick is low key, personable, and knows his products well. Dealing with him was more of a conversation than a "sales pitch." He was interested what my requirements were for a new vehicle were, from performance and reliability, to features wanted, appearance and retention of value, as well as price range. All of these things were covered in what was a general informal conversation. The rapport was such that I could as readily have a beer with him as a friend as well as buy a car from him. The entire purchase process was carried out smoothly and pleasantly; there was never a sense of pressure or urgency from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Starks, Nick Thompson

May 15, 2018

Superior Acura responded

Cheers! Thanks for the review. We are glad to have Nick on our team here at Superior Acura.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aj was awesome"

- Lbolton

Great staff. Great price as well. Service department was amazing. Aj was very accommodating with my hectic schedule and we were able to do same day close which was important. The price for the unit was very reasonable as well. Very low pressure environment. Leah in service was amazing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Gray

Apr 02, 2018

Superior Acura responded

Thanks for the review!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Under promise--over deliver"

- Red TLX guy

I have had 7 cars serviced at Superior. They are always ready for me on arrival, review needs, ask if I need a loaner, then deliver the car sooner than promised. The waiting area is comfortable and stocked w/snacks,beverages, reading mat'l, and TV. The Service mgr. greets by first name and was instrumental in getting my last car repaired after a major T-bone crash (the other guy ran a red light). They have gone the extra mile to be sure our vehicles are in top shape with everything current (even replacing battery at no cost before warranty expired).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brungs, Ashley Mingie

Mar 27, 2018

Superior Acura responded

Thanks Red TLX Guy! We appreciate the review.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $15,995

2017 Acura ILX

$15,995

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,095

2020 Acura RDX

$49,095

used 2020 Acura MDX car

2020 Acura MDX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,925

2020 Acura ILX

$26,925

new 2020 Acura TLX car

2020 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,125

2020 Acura TLX

$38,125