Leandro Rodrigues
Leandro Rodrigues at Platinum Volkswagen
Refer Me

Leandro Rodrigues | Page 2

Product Specialist

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen product certified

4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Leandro Rodrigues

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Platinum was very transparent and made the car buying experience a pleasure. My salesperson as well as the sales manager and finance person were terrific. No pressure, they were there to support my purch More

by Mike B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Martinez

May 31, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Mike, It's great to hear that Ryan was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo has been a gentleman since the first phone call. He found what we were looking for and was always there to answer all my questions. I already recommend a friend who is looking for VW. More

by Richiehayesboe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Richie, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Leo and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. josh@platinumvw.com

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This car dealership made this the best car buying or leasing experience I ever had. I will definitely return. More

by pkeesee64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! josh@platinumvw.com

May 16, 2022

pkeesee64 responded

Thanks again. Especially to Leo, for all your help in making this a pleasant experience.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service special with Leandro and very professional good dealerships and convenience close to my house More

by Victor.hguzman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leandro Rodrigues

Apr 29, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Victor! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen. josh@platinumvw.com

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I shopped around prior to my purchase, and this dealer by far offered me the best prices in addition to their exemplary customer service. I highly recommend Platinum Volkswagen. More

by Mikemyllz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, Mike, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! josh@platinumvw.com

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication from Leo , great service , very happy with he’s service , he explain all the process very well to me More

by delgladys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. josh@platinumvw.com

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Leo and the team at Platinum VW. I appreciate his professionalism and honesty. More

by iannece82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Leandro and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! josh@platinumvw.com

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was great and the service was amazing. Was treated like an equal and respected. I would highly recommend this location to anyone. More

by A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. josh@platinumvw.com

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very quick and made everything easy. They gave the best prices on cars. More

by TL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. josh@platinumvw.com

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was very kind and considerate. He showed me the options in the car and the very next thing he said was if ever I had a question about anything regarding the car I can just drop in More

by Ckatz199
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Leo here at Platinum Volkswagen. Congratulations on your new purchase! josh@platinumvw.com

11 - 20 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,780
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,125
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,222
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,432
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,505
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,323
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD