Leandro Rodrigues
Leandro Rodrigues at Platinum Volkswagen
Refer Me

Leandro Rodrigues | Page 6

Product Specialist

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
4.8
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen product certified

4.8

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Leandro Rodrigues

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leandro was very professional and was very helpful with any questions or concerns I had. He was patient and personable. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. More

by Drew920
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much, Drew, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Leandro and our sales team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best customer experience. Thank you so much for everything. You have a returning customer in me. I absolutely love my new vehicle and the whole leasing experience was seamless. More

by Nina V.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Nina! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Platinum Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! josh@platinumvw.com

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leandro was very responsive, personable and helpful. He got me a good and fair deal. The purchase and pickup went smoothly, quickly and easily. I was impressed with everything and it was stress-free. I am More

by Spencer.reames
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Q

Jan 10, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Spencer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Leandro and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. josh@platinumvw.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy Everyone is very friendly courteous and Very happy Everyone is very friendly courteous and professional Will recommend this dealer to all my family and friends Everyone goes above thei More

by leonorferrrreira
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Quiroz

Jan 06, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Platinum Volkswagen. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! josh@platinumvw.com

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leandro Rodrigues was extremely professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I would highly recommend him as a salesman if your looking for a new vehicle More

by Djmayhemmeyran
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Leandro here at Platinum Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! josh@platinumvw.com

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great easy experience. Leo was super helpful and informative. I would definitely reach out to Leo for my next purchase because he made it easy. More

by Rcal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! josh@platinumvw.com

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leandro was professional , friendly and not pushy. He was easy to work with and got me a great deal! I would totally recommend Platinum VW dealership to anyone looking for a Volkswagen! More

by Ckontra2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Leandro here at Platinum Volkswagen. josh@platinumvw.com

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Passionate and trust worthy. You could not ask for any better qualities than that. Went above and beyond with helping me find the right vehicle for me. More

by rgwillia26
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Quiroz

Jan 03, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. josh@platinumvw.com

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was extremely helpful and patient as we explored various vehicle options. He put us in a new lease very quickly and we appreciated all his help! More

by jaime.brengel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Jaime, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let Leo and our team are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Platinum Volkswagen are glad to have you as a customer. josh@platinumvw.com

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Very patient and attentive! Highly recommend. Leo texted with us back and forth and answered many questions in prompt fashion. Was not pushy when discussing cars. Exactly what you woul More

by Kbrengel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Leo had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! josh@platinumvw.com

51 - 60 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $52,477
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $42,525
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $40,498
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,403
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,903
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,228
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD