Leandro Rodrigues
Leandro Rodrigues at Platinum Volkswagen
Refer Me

Leandro Rodrigues | Page 7

Product Specialist

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen product certified

4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Leandro Rodrigues

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leandro was extremely helpful and patient. He took the time to explain every step of the leasing process and everything about the car I leased. More

by aleksandrab2772
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lever , Bill Q

Dec 28, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Aleksandra! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Leandro met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Platinum Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! josh@platinumvw.com

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leandro was extremely helpful and would recommend him to everyone! I actually have my mother in law coming to see him next week after all he’s done for me! More

by Mnuzzi9
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Here at Platinum Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Leandro, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! josh@platinumvw.com

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Makes buying a car a very satisfying process with no stress, ask for leo if your looking for your dream car he will do his best to make sure you leave satisfied. With the best customer service highly re More

by Qjorge91
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. josh@platinumvw.com

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been doing business with Platinum for years, this is my third car I’ve owned / leased. Always a pleasure! Vildan managed to get me a GLI autobahn after months of looking around. I didn’t have to settle More

by Matthew Baur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much, Matthew, for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! josh@platinumvw.com

...
7
61 - 64 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,125
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,903
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,235
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,285
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $36,083
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,793
2023 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD