Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Boudreau.
Lee Boudreau
Lee Boudreau at Commonwealth Honda
5.0

Lee Boudreau

Service Advisor

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Lee Boudreau

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- CMS

They have great service advisers who help you out when one has to make service decisions about one's vehicle. I have depended on their expertise to make decisions about my Honda Accord. They are proactive on recommending repairs/ recalls. They treat you with genuine concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Bernard, Sergey Volodin

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated well sales and service people are the best "

- bigcraigie

Great place to buy or service a vehicle people are always kind and knowledgeable sales person Luis Cruz is always helpful and very knowledgeable highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hesse, Luis Cruz, Steven McAllister

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend."

- EDavidson

Quick service, very nice and informative service writer. The manager, who happened to be in the area, also came over to make sure everything was to my satisfaction, which it was, but the extra touch was very nice! I love the new car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Shipon

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond service! "

- Lski

I can’t say enough about my experience with the service department, in particularly Lee Boudreau. I dealt with Lee on a daily basis for just over 2 weeks’ time. Days prior bringing my car into Commonwealth I had an o2 sensor replaced at a different local mechanic. Needless to say, the issue I was having wasn’t fixed. Lee had the top mechanic (whom some call god) evaluating my car. VERY long story short, the problem escalated to Honda engineers who also could not figure out the issue. Many hours and parts were spent trying to come to a resolution. I think I was able to stay calm through everything because of the trust I gained in Lee's customer service skills. I have to give a huge shout out to Lee, and Ryan in service, as well as whoever the top mechanic, foreman and managers are for their patience and tedious work. Excellent communication and customer service. HIGHLY recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Woodbury

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service (30,000-mile service)"

- CSirignano

Lee was great! Very friendly and helpful—all the guys at Commonwealth Honda are! I had made an appointment a week before, and when I arrived 15 minutes early, they took my car right away. The price was exactly as estimated over the phone, and the process overall was quick and efficient. I recommend Commonwealth Honda to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenience at Commonwealth"

- rrford23

My last service visit to Commonwealth Honda was terrific! By scheduling online a few days in advance, I was able to get my car service done at a time that worked for me. Rather than waiting at the dealership, Honda provided me with a ride back to my home so I could finish with some work around the house. Then, when my car was ready they picked me up at my house and brought me back to the dealership. My experience was convenient and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- Amendez123

Its always a pleasure to get my car serviced at commonwealth. The staff is by far the best in New England. If you have not been here then you should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tish Sampson, Charlie Tsoukaris, Buddy Bernard, Martin Shipon, Tony LaParre, Glenn Wallace , Jorge, Ryan, Sergey

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express service"

- A

Hi, I came today for oil change for Honda Odyssey 2013 at Commonwealth Honda, Lawrence, MA. Your staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine service and inspection"

- Mary

Lee was very helpful in explaining what was needed and what was not. He reviewed the how and why and what the next steps should be. Very sincere and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inspection surprise (a pleasant one)"

- WilliamHenryPratt

Went for an oil change and airbag recall on my Pilot. Service tech Lee Boudreau asked me if I was ready to get an inspection sticker, as this was my month. I was a bit leery... my tires are just so-so, and I've been holding out for a sale, so I was going to hold off the sticker for a bit. Lee volunteered to check each tire before starting any service. He did, and the tires were slightly better than I expected, so I went ahead with the inspection as well. One-stop shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results