About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Dickie.
Lee Dickie
Lee Dickie, Internet Sales, Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick
not yet rated

Lee Dickie

Internet Sales

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

7601 S Interstate Highway 35
Georgetown, TX 78626

Contact Me

146 Reviews of Lee Dickie

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- David_Rositas

Lee Dickie was so honest, helpful (even when it didn't serve him), organized and knowledgeable. I'll never buy another car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello David, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy!"

- Angela Franks

This was the best experience we have ever had with a dealership. Once we found the car we wanted we were out of there in an hour, signed sealed and delivered! We really appreciated the expedient service! Angela Franks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Bradford, Buddy Shepperd

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Silverado!"

- dsolomon

This is my 5th vehicle purchase from Don Hewlett Chevrolet in Georgetown and I couldn't be happier. That's why I keep going back, not just for purchases but for service as well. This dealership has always treated me like family. Lee Dickie made certain I was treated right from start to finish and Steven with the accessories department was great to work with. I had a lot of accessories added to the vehicle at the dealership and I am very happy with my purchases. Not only that, I got a great deal on my new truck! This is truly a one stop shop for all your vehicle needs....especially if you are a Chevy person like me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Jehl

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional dealership!"

- Candaces

Everyone exceeded my expectations. Lee Dicjey was patient, accommodating and informative. I never felt pressured at any time. Finance was also amazing and put together the best deal and payments for me. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett McCleney

October 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Read the Fine Print "

- Jessica.D.

Over all I'm exceedingly pleased with the car we purchased! The entire staff is very friendly and my salesman was very good at building buyer confidence and rupour. He really was patient with me being picky and was very nice to my 1yr old who tagged along. The front secretary was EXCEPTIONAL ? My two girls were treated like princesses and not once did we feel like they were an inconvenience to the staff. WHICH IS SAYING A LOT!!!! My only issue that bothers me is being assessed with a "dealer tax" (to compensate for THEIR inventory) and "documentary fee" that totaled nearly $200. BOTH are NOT required to be added to the cost of the vechile. If they had been explained I would have payed those fees rather than FINANCE them. The first offer on my trade in was a bit low. When I said I had been offered $500 more at another dealership, they countered with a very fair amount, which I appreciated. Still, if I hadn't been on my toes I would have lost out by $600 on my paid off trade in. In closing.. no matter how fabulous and wonderful the customer service is... this is a car dealership.. read the fine print. Don't buy the extra warranty!!! If it's offered you don't need it... if it is not offered DON'T buy that vechile! Read the fine print, ask questionsn, and remember the ball is in your court and you can travel if you want to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Arnold , The wonderfull lady at the front desk!!!!! I don't know her name!!!&

September 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic First Car Purchase"

- tmag02

Let me begin by saying I have always dreaded car dealerships and salespeople. That was until I met Lee Dickie and company at Hewlett. Lee has dealt with my family for years, and when it was time to buy my first car on my own, he treated me like I had purchased 10 vehicles from him. I had a a lot of concerns about the car buying processes, but everyone was great and gave me great service all around. I can't say enough about how easy and smooth these guys made my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Wolski, Jeff Grazioplene

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service/Maintenance"

- BennyHernandezJr

I was very pleased with the service I received. I was especially pleased with Mr. Lee (shuttle service) who not only dropped me off at home, but also picked me up to get my vehicle after it was serviced. I had some warranty work (crankshaft seal replaced) completed besides my oil change and tire rotation. The only thing I would improve is my tire rotation experience. My valve stem cap on one of my tires was missing. I noticed it when I arrived at my home. The cap was either not tight enough or was not put on at all. I would recommend more attention to that detail of my service experience. I am still very pleased with Mr. Hewlett's dealership and will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- JONATHAN_MYKAL

The guys at the dealership were great, courteous, and were more than willing to help me purchase the vehicle that I wanted. Best experience in a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett McCleney

August 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Third Chevrolet Equinox"

- smith, meme68

Our experience with Lee Dickie buying a new Chevrolet Equinox was made easy. Went to Hewlett to get a Oil Change in our other vehicle & came home with a new 2015 Chevrolet Equinox. Thank you Lee for all your help. Patsy and Ricky Smith, Austin, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett McCleney

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Frosty

This the 3rd car we have purchased from Lee Dickie. Always a rewarding experience. He is always willing to go the extra mile for us Thanks Lee, we love our new 2015 Lacrosse !!!!!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett McCleney

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results