Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lee Edgerton.
Lee Edgerton
Lee Edgerton at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Lee Edgerton

Sales Professional

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

I enjoy helping my customer's make the right decision, not just selling a vehicle. I strive to give my customer's the best experience possible, and to help meet their needs. It is important to me for every customer to leave our dealership with a piece of mind knowing that they made a wise decision.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

GM TRAINING & RIDE AND DRIVE TRAINING

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Lee Edgerton

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boyd Chevrolet was great. I highly recommend Lee he was..."

- ehartleann101

Boyd Chevrolet was great. I highly recommend Lee he was patient, kind and knowledgeable about the cars that he showed us. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with.Very easy to trade and buy a..."

- Steve Ford

Great people to work with. Very easy to trade and buy a new vehicle. We were in with our old truck and out with a new one in less then 2.5 hours. Great team work. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Feb 02, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee made buying a car fun again. I just knew it was the..."

- jackie

Lee made buying a car fun again. I just knew it was the car i wanted and he made it happen. the staff was wonderful and Lee was AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the salesman Lee Edgerton and..."

- glenncorhn

We were very pleased with the salesman Lee Edgerton and his willingness to brave the cold and wind to work with us. We recommend Boyd and Lee to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I made the appointment to look at the..."

- Happy customer

From the minute I made the appointment to look at the cars all the way through signing the paperwork Everyone at Boyd’s went above and beyond to make for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I ever had in buying a car. Mr. Lee’s..."

- tre

The best experience I ever had in buying a car. Mr. Lee’s customer service was superb, top notch. Very knowledgeable, not pushy, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Dec 04, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac..."

- Connie Harris

I had a great experience at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick. I came to look at a specific car which they had ready and waiting for me. Lee was wonderful and made the buying process quick and easy! I highly recommend Lee and Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best experience! I honestly can’t say enough..."

- Sarahsbond

Always the best experience! I honestly can’t say enough good things about Lee and Boyd Chevrolet. This will be the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Boyd and our second time having Lee as our Salesman. He truly goes above and beyond making sure we are satisfied from start to finish. Boyd all around makes the process easy and enjoyable as purchasing a new vehicle can be sometimes stressful. From sales to service I always leave overly pleased with any business we do with them. If you are in the market for a new car I highly recommend this wonderful team! Thank you Boyd for always having top of the line service and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Tony Enloe

Nov 12, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Sarah thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Lee went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy about my experience here at Boyd’s and..."

- christyrhodes

Very happy about my experience here at Boyd’s and especially thanks to Lee for all of his help! All were very kind and helpful while I was making a decision about my new vehicle. Highly recommend Lee and the rest of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt lucky to have Lee Edgerton as our salesman for..."

- acatinash

We felt lucky to have Lee Edgerton as our salesman for our recent purchase of a pre owned vehicle. He clearly understood our needs, concerns and listened to us. He provided a Carfax of the vehicle and reviewed all 5 pages of it with us. He has a very calm sales demeanor which we appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Enloe

Oct 01, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Lee was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,439

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,439

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,028

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,028

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,750

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,750

used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,488

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$8,488

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,270

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,270

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,495

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,495