Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lee Johnson.
Lee Johnson
Lee Johnson at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Lee Johnson

Sales Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Lee Johnson

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Y'all did an amazing job helping me find the right..."

- spencerstewart1993

Y'all did an amazing job helping me find the right vehicle for me. Manny was extremely helpful and informative about the truck. You really made buying a vehicle easy for me. I thank you all who helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Manny Ospina

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance Brown was amazing! He was very professional and..."

- nathanfowler63

Lance Brown was amazing! He was very professional and helped me out so much during my purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee. He made sure that I got the payment I wanted and was very knowledgeable about everything. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Nathan, Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We are overjoyed that Lance could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit was an all-around success! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind review and recommendation, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted Crown to ask some questions about a car on..."

- mthouser48

I contacted Crown to ask some questions about a car on the website and Ian Hill got the call and answered my questions and sent me additional information as he got it. We went to the dealership to see a couple cars and Ian had one additional car brought to the Chattanooga location so we didn't have to travel further to Cleveland. Throughout the whole process he answered all of our questions, was prepared when we arrived so we didn't have to wait and took very good care of us throughout the whole process of purchasing our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Ian Hill

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was awesome in helping me in getting a new vehicle!..."

- Raftman63

Josh was awesome in helping me in getting a new vehicle! I absolutely love my new crv and plan on driving it til the wheels fall off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thanks for the perfect rating and congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda CRV! We're pleased to hear that you love your new car! Let us know if you have any questions.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was awesome in helping me purchase my gladiator! The..."

- 4CrownDogsPlease

Josh was awesome in helping me purchase my gladiator! The managers helped me get a good deal and my wife and I are very happy. Would recommend crown for all your Jeep needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Gladiator! We're delighted to hear that Josh was there to help and got you a good deal. Enjoy driving your new Gladiator!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a Jeep Trailhawk and had a very good..."

- Kelly.Owen

We just purchased a Jeep Trailhawk and had a very good experience! I submitted an inquiry on a specific vehicle that was just traded in and they expedited detailing and service to get the car ready quickly to surprise my husband for his birthday! We had a great experience and Shelby Newt especially went the extra mile, even helping me with the surprise! We had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Newt

Feb 09, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Kelly, We are overjoyed that we had the chance to assist you with this special surprise and make your buying experience as seamless as possible! We thank you for taking the time to share this positive review and recommendation, and we can't wait for you and your husband to enjoy his new ride! Congratulations!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super kind and friendly. Helped me get the best bang for..."

- tannerraby

Super kind and friendly. Helped me get the best bang for my buck. Recommend crown dodge over Cleveland Ford and integrity of Chattanooga. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Blackburn

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great to work with! Went out of their way to..."

- mackey_s

They were great to work with! Went out of their way to help me get the vehicle I wanted! Everybody there went out of the way to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Lance Brown

Feb 09, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and get you into the perfect vehicle! We congratulate you on your purchase- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Wilson went out of his way to help us find a vehicle..."

- DRWhoMama

Greg Wilson went out of his way to help us find a vehicle to meet our family needs. Each step of the way he was kind, courteous, and showed integrity. Thank you for helping us buy our next family van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Wilson

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My boyfriend has bought a vehicle from here and brought..."

- Duggansummer

My boyfriend has bought a vehicle from here and brought me here to get my new chr and I love it! Would recommend this dealership and Josh to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taralynne Stricklin, Benny Hamby, Josh Blackburn

Feb 09, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Summer, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation, and congratulations on your new Toyota C-HR! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that Josh and the team could make your overall visit such a success. It is a pleasure to know that you are loving your new ride. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485