Lee Johnson
Lee Johnson at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me

Lee Johnson

Sales Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
186 Reviews
5.0

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Lee Johnson

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee Johnson was super helpful, knew all of the information immediately about the car we were looking at, was not pushy at all, and stayed almost 2 hours after closing to help us finish up trading More

by breannae01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan

Oct 03, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Lee this positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels.

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee Johnson was awesome to work with. There was an alarm going off in my new to me car. Texted Lee and he calls right away. Picked it up, fixed it, brought it back. Super nice guy. More

by Jillwallace63@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Lee! We are so glad that he could get your automotive needs swiftly resolved. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was such a pleasant experience excellent people that treated you with courtesy and respect . Lee Johnson was such a nice person More

by Wduck58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Lee and the team could provide you with the quality service that you deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to let us know!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience I have had in a long time at a dealership. Joshua Blackburn answered all my questions with ease. He was absolute a breath of fresh air when it came to costumer service! More

by Dledes1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Josh Blackburn

Sep 06, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Joshua! We are so glad that he took great care of you, and he will be honored to hear of your kind words. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was great and my salesman Bailey was exceptional. Worth the experience and drove away in my new jeep. More

by jekkawade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are so glad that Bailey and the team could provide you with top-notch service! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Thank you so much for your positive review! Safe travels!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gabb Jones was great, I highly recommend him and Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat for any of your new or used car needs! More

by rbarber143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Gabe Jones

Sep 06, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Gabe this positive review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that he could provide you with top-notch service. If there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman and finance were very friendly and helpful did no pressuring . We were an hour and a half away from them yet they waited for us and stayed a little longer so we could purchase our truck and we are More

by Bryantdale11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Providing a smooth, pressure-free experience is always our goal, and we are delighted that our efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We thank you for your positive review and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman and finance manager! !!! A++++++ pleasure doing business with! They took care of us! More

by Charitysegee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Blackburn

Sep 06, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are delighted that our team could provide you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dusty was polite and professional. The appointment was on time and Had my car in and out quickly. More

by mark_wochner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Mark, Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Dusty! We are so glad that he could provide you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope to see you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Buckner was a pleasure to work with. He made it all possible! I believe he went over and above which is hard to find these days More

by flbutler69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Jacob could provide you with the quality service that you deserve. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car
2019 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,862
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,840
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive