Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lee Mahoney.
Lee Mahoney
Lee  Mahoney at INFINITI of Elk Grove
Refer Me
5.0

Lee Mahoney

Business Development Director

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Lee Mahoney

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from great people super knowledgeable and..."

- VanessaG

Great service from great people super knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone I worked with was informative and straight to the point , very happy with my purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Aug 26, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Vanessa, Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a hassle free experience purchasing from these guys...."

- mdgood1

Had a hassle free experience purchasing from these guys. Lee and I took a test drive. I appreciated the professional yet laid back environment and attitude of the staff. Cleanest used (2018) vehicle I’ve ever seen! Thanks to all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa

Aug 26, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank YOU! We truly appreciate your business and are so happy to hear Lee went above and beyond. Enjoy your new, clean vehicle!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee was very friendly, attentive, and helpful with the..."

- dcice7

Lee was very friendly, attentive, and helpful with the process of finding a new vehicle. He was also respectful of the time we had at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are so happy to hear Lee went above and beyond during your time with us. Don't forget to take advantage of the lifetime car washes and complimentary oil change that can be done at our Quick Lube location when you're ready in a few months.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people, they answer all the..."

- alejandra_talavera

Great service, great people, they answer all the questions and doubts me and my husband had and always on top of everything we wanted.. really respectful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Alejandra, We are so happy to hear our INFINITI Elk Grove team went above and beyond. If you ever have any additional questions, we are always here to assist.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Best we’ve had in awhile...."

- aeramos1218

Excellent customer service. Best we’ve had in awhile. Will definitely recommend Infinity Elk Grove and Lee. He’s really awesome! Thank You! Arwin Ramos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Aug 14, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Arwin, Thank you for the high recommendation! We are so happy to hear Lee provided you with our Expect More level of service. We look forward to the lasting relationship.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the moment I walked in.I would..."

- Tammy

Excellent service from the moment I walked in. I would definitely buy from them again! I have told my family and friends how happy I am that I drove to Elk Grove. Definitely worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Jul 30, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Tammy, Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and the high praise. If you ever have any additional questions, we're just one call away.

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price was clear, the car (used) was clean, Lee was a..."

- jaredeverett79

Price was clear, the car (used) was clean, Lee was a great salesman, and Moh went the extra mile to get my rate reduced. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa

Jul 11, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jared, Thank you for the 5-star review! We love going the extra mile for all our clients! Thank you for your business, we look forward to the continued relationship.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Elk Grove Infiniti! This is my third transaction..."

- Aaron10417

I love Elk Grove Infiniti! This is my third transaction at this dealership. The GM Yassin, my sales agent Lee and the Finance Manager, Francisco were all great. It was a stress free transaction. I will be back when I am ready for a new car! Thank you :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales, Yassin Daim

Jul 06, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

We love loyal clients! Thank you for continually giving us the opportunity to work with you. We truly value the relationship and we look forward to being here for all your automotive needs.

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee and all the gentleman of Infiniti of Elk Grove we so..."

- Jordanscott04

Lee and all the gentleman of Infiniti of Elk Grove we so amazing and helpful to me in obtaining my new car! I would DEFINITELY recommend people to Infiniti of Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales, Yassin Daim

Jun 22, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jordan, Congratulations on your purchase! We truly appreciate the high recommendation.

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all the way through! Contacted Lee via..."

- Ewcarlson

Great experience all the way through! Contacted Lee via internet regarding my car of choice and was promptly given answer to all of my questions . Drove over 100 miles to the dealership and when I arrived I received perfect customer service from the entire crew. Car was ready ,finance was quick and I Was on the road in an hour ! Overall best dealership I have been to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Jun 22, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Wow, thank you for making such a far trek and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to being just a phone call away if you have any additional questions.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $40,752

2020 INFINITI Q50

$40,752

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $41,995

2020 INFINITI QX60

$41,995

used 2012 Subaru Outback car, priced at $11,733

2012 Subaru Outback

$11,733

used 2014 Kia Optima car, priced at $11,995

2014 Kia Optima

$11,995

used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $29,710

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$29,710

used 2018 Volvo S90 car, priced at $30,495

2018 Volvo S90

$30,495