Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lee Mahoney
Lee  Mahoney at INFINITI of Elk Grove
Refer Me

Lee Mahoney

Internet Manager

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
5.0
112 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Lee Mahoney

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales representatives made me feel welcomed And..."

- Beatris Agraz

Great sales representatives made me feel welcomed And appreciate great customer service good place to do business with glad I became a new customer thank you lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa

Jun 14, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Beatris, It was a pleasure serving you! We just love creating a comfortable and welcoming environment for our clients. We truly appreciate you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead!

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experience that I have had..."

- hamblinreloaded

One of the best car buying experience that I have had friendly knowledgeable salesman and fast service. They went the extra mile and I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa

Jun 01, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for this exceptional review! It was a pleasure serving you. I'm happy to know we exceeded your expectations and you were able to get the car you wanted. Happy motoring!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales experience I’ve ever had. Made the process..."

- My screen

Best sales experience I’ve ever had. Made the process hassle free. Lee gave a straight forward price. Francisco got me through the paperwork quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

May 28, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! I'm glad you had a hassle-free and straight forward time with us. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy motoring!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SATISFIED. I fell..."

- DAISY

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SATISFIED. I fell in love with my Infiniti Q60S RED SPORT!!!! Very satisfied with my purchase! They are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa

May 20, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your Q60 S! I'm so glad you had such a great time with us. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful to me and my mom when we were..."

- Taylorshamara23

They were very helpful to me and my mom when we were trying to buy a car. From taking two days to cleaning and making sure everything was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

It was a pleasure serving you and your family! We truly value you as a client. Wishing you many happy and healthy miles on the road!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great, everyone was so friendly...."

- Jayme Deitch

The customer service was great, everyone was so friendly. went above and beyond my expectations and answered all my questions, very thorough explaining the process. Gave me a great deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa, David Lewis

May 12, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jayme, Thanks for the 5-stars! We just love going above and beyond expectations. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out to us!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was amazing.Leland Mahoney was so patient..."

- jmorse67

The sales team was amazing. Leland Mahoney was so patient & helpful. He made sure my new car was perfect & ready for delivery. I really appreciated his professionalism & friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa

May 12, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

It was a pleasure serving you! I'm happy to know Lee was patient and helpful during your time with us. We look forward to the relationship ahead. Happy motoring!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Q50 was such a pleasure due to the great work..."

- garytmajourau375

Buying my Q50 was such a pleasure due to the great work of Lee Mahoney. Lee made me feel very comfortable through whole the process,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your Q50! It was a pleasure serving you. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy motoring!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was so excited to purchase my new infinity q50 ! We had..."

- Anna

Was so excited to purchase my new infinity q50 ! We had wonderful customer service from the moment we step foot in the dealership!! Lee was excellent, informative and would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa

Apr 30, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Anna, Congratulations on your new Q50! We are happy to know Lee was so informative during your time here. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee went above and beyond to get my truck ready in a very..."

- Twix

Lee went above and beyond to get my truck ready in a very short timeframe. He tracked down the extra key that was not given to the dealer. I was a little bummed that used cars only receive a 1/4 tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilton Acta, Mohamed Mossa

Apr 23, 2021

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Twix, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Lee. We love hearing our staff went above and beyond. Don't forget about all the great value adds you get with purchasing with us. First complimentary service, lifetime car washes, a coupon book of savings and more.

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $20,835
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,889
2017 GMC Acadia
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $16,888
2018 Kia Soul EV
used
White exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,197
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,995
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,989
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD