Lee Neal
Lee Neal at Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Lee Neal

Sales Manager

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

785 Jason Blvd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Contact Me
4.7
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Lee Neal

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I CAME TO THE DEALERSHIP ON A SATURDAY A LITTLE AFTER 3, I DIDNOT KNOW, BUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE DOOR WAS LOCKED. I SPOTTED TIM IN THE PARKING LOT AND ASKED HIM TO LOOK AT MY STUCK CENTER DRAWER, HE DID BU More

by artglowacki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 Chrysler Pacificas from Myrtle beach Chrysler and Jeep, and if I were to ever need another one they would be my first and only stop. When I was in my car accident with my 2021 Chrysler P More

by HeatherHostrander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your business and are very glad to hear that you had a good experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your Pacifica, we hope you enjoy it.

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This entire dealership was nothing short of professional and friendly! My husband and I went there not knowing or having any expectations, and , if possible, we will definitely purchase other vehicles from More

by Pmhc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Burroughs

Mar 10, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Great to hear that our team was able to help you in all of your needs. We congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle and welcome you to the family. Come in and see us for service. Thank you for the review, look forward to seeing you in the future.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff at Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep is amazing and they go above and beyond for their clients. Anyone in the Myrtle Beach area that is in the market for a new or used vehicle needs to go check the More

by ksaurini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

We are thrilled to hear that Josh has taken care of you. We really are nothing without our customers.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee took the time needed and necessary to make sure my wife and I were treated fairly, respectfully and courteously. Without a doubt the best new car purchasing experience of our lives. Lee is just one More

by ed.downs2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack McKeown, Hilton Smith

Jan 25, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Lee is a great part of our management team. We are very lucky to have him. Thank you for letting us know that you think he is as special as we do.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people to work with friendly and professional they go above and beyond Thank you! More

by tammy.prosser.tp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Murphy, Kameron Hughes

Jan 25, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

To Jeepfinity…and beyond! Thank you for the great review.

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we arrived at the dealership, we were welcomed and treated like family. Anthony Murphy worked to get us a deal we were happy with. More

by Aberdeen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Murphy

Jan 25, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review.

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and Lee went above and beyond to get me into the car of my dreams. I appreciate the time they took to work with me. Looking forward to making Myrtle Beach Jeep my new dealership. More

by Bigmantlefan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Manno -Sales. ??????????

Jan 25, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for putting your trust in us. We will continue to be here for you.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice and didn't pressure me to make a purchase right then. I didn't like them adding an additional markup of $2999 to the sticker price plus the other dealer fees they were going to add. More

by robatkinson
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Murphy, Jacki Blair , Tim

Mar 21, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback. We welcome feedback both positive and negative. Thank you for the consideration.

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys came through! I was looking for a specific truck and it took awhile to find. Anthony communicated with me daily throughout the process including my travel to the dealership. When I arrived, More

by ericofcourse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Murphy

Jan 25, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

It is a family dealership, you know. I am glad that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results