Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lee Walch.
Lee Walch
Lee Walch at Serra Whelan Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lee Walch

Fleet & New Vehicle Sales

Serra Whelan Chevrolet

40445 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Lee Walch

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING"

- Paidinfull1

Lee Walch helped me with getting my first lease! He's amazing, honest and got me the best deal! I highly recommend him and his team to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for coming in to see us! We are glad to hear that Lee was able to help you out. Enjoy your new car!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal; Great Service"

- DetroitCarBuyer

My last two vehicles have come from Buff Whelan. There's a reason they're the biggest: - Great Deals: I keep my eye out for Buff's Ad. When I see a good deal, I come in and we review whether or not I'm eligible for all the discounts applied in the deal - and they explain things clearly. - Great Service: I was in a hurry to get a new truck and came to see Lee around lunchtime. He found exactly what I was looking for, took my prior lease in, and got me into the new truck that same day. When I asked a bunch of questions about the lease agreement - money factor, residual, and capital cost reductions - Lee actually answered them directly and without delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback comments about your recent experience with Lee and the Buff Whelan Chevrolet team. Providing a wonderful car buying experience is a top priority for us, and we’re glad you were pleased with the service you received. We hope you are enjoying your new truck, and we look forward to working with you again!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Bucky

Great!!!! Great!!!! My salesman Lee did everything to make buying a new car pleasant. I had questions weeks after and he got back to me right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Kavanagh

Sep 08, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

You made Lee's day, Bucky, and thank you so much for your very kind words. We are thrilled our team could help you find the vehicle you wanted. If you need anything else or have any other questions about it, we would love to help you once again. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. It was great to see you and we hope you have a wonderful day!

November 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"EPIC from the time i walked in to the time i left!!!!!!"

- bellc12565

All the way from Lee Walch in the sales department, Laura in service write up to Wally in the rental department Buff Whelan Chevrolet was one of the greatest experiences I have ever had in a car dealership in my life. Lee should be promoted with a sense of urgency. I have never felt more comfortable and welcomed anywhere else in my life. Thank you for such a great experience and I will be coming there for the rest of my life. A true dream team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura in Service and Wally in Rental

Nov 07, 2014

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Complete customer satisfaction is a top priority at Buff Whelan Chevrolet! We are so glad we could offer you a wonderful experience and we hope you look to us to keep your vehicle on the road for many years to come!

January 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Worked hard to get us at the payment we wanted. Made sure..."

- bigmikeb70

Worked hard to get us at the payment we wanted. Made sure we understood everything that was being done to get us financed. I highly recommend Lee Walch for your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: lee walch

April 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I am very impressed with the high level of quality and..."

- jpop53

I am very impressed with the high level of quality and friendly service I received at Buff Whelan Chevrolet. Stephanie Nelson and her assistant Lee Walch were exceptional! She was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly, patient. She did a great job explaining each document I was signing and did a thorough run through of every detail on the car. She was willing and able to answer every question I had for her; from the details of the cars I was looking at to the breakdown of pricing; also helping me think long-term, not just in the moment. Stephanie has a sales style that is elegant and unique; you leave the dealership feeling like you have a trusted friend in her! Another great quality Stephanie has is that she checks in and keeps you informed on what’s new on the lot. As long as Stephanie is at Buff Whelan Chevrolet, I am a Buff Whelan Chevrolet Customer! Thank You Mr. Jeffery A. Evans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Nelson , Stephanie Nelson and Lee Walch

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (854 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $24,297

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$24,297

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,773

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,773

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,402

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,402

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,199

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,199

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,489

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$28,489

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,766

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,766