Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lemar Crenshaw.
Lemar Crenshaw
Lemar Crenshaw at Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lemar Crenshaw

Sales Consultant

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Lemar Crenshaw

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lemar was great to work with. The pressure to purchase a..."

- BLAKELYCOFFEY Verified Customer

Lemar was great to work with. The pressure to purchase a warranty by Jordan was unpleasant. I was also made to feel foolish by Jordan for opting out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McManus

Mar 23, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We are happy to hear that Lemar was able to help you get into the right car. We do apologize for any inconvenience. If you are open to discussing this issue in further detail, please contact me at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 719-228-3231 or social@bobpenkhus360.com. Respectfully, Tad Wells Sales Manager 719-228-3231

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. It was super easy talking to..."

- TONYGUSTAFSON45 Verified Customer

Very good customer service. It was super easy talking to all of the reps. Big shout out to Lemar he sold me on my new Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadd Wells, Jordan McManus

Feb 22, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Tony congratulations on your new Mazda. I know you will come to love and enjoy it. We will make sure to Lemar know he did a great job.

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lemar helped us identify what was going to work for our..."

- Sammmm Verified Customer

Lemar helped us identify what was going to work for our needs very quickly and Lemar, Mike, and Hugh were a pleasure to work with while making the car buying process as nice as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hepperle

Oct 20, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Sam we are happy to know we helped you find just the right vehicle for your needs. We hope you enjoy the new car and come see us again.

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier with my car buying experience...."

- CALVIN Verified Customer

Could not be happier with my car buying experience. Salemen Chris and Lemar were an absolute pleasure to do business with. 100% satisfied customer. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Calvin, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will share your words with Chris & Lemar. Come see us again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,625

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,625

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,685

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,685

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $33,577

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$33,577

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,112

2021 Mazda CX-5

$39,112

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,259

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$42,259

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,906

2021 Volvo XC40

$45,906