About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lena Groeneveld.
Lena Groeneveld
Lena Groeneveld, Business Manager, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Lena Groeneveld

Business Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Lena Groeneveld

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around"

- kezar

There was never any pressure to buy, just a genuine concern that we were happy with our purchase. All of the employees we dealt with were friendly, courteous and eager to help. Carlos was extremely helpful in explaining all of the electronics in the car and walked us through the necessary procedures in setting up cell phones, Sirius, radio stations, music, door locks, etc. We couldn't have asked for a more congenial and entertaining personality. We hope he has a wonderful time on his cruise to Cuba.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and efficient services"

- Charlie

After had visited several other dealers in the area, Luis and Jamie worked hard and efficiently to help me find a car to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia, Jamie Garaufis

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing! We are happy to read that you had an excellent car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team! We hope to see you again in the future!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- IvonneRod

Sebastian and Lena both were very helpful and patient through the process of chosing a car and getting everything set to go. Sebastian also showed me all features of each car i took at. Everyone was welcoming and very friendly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mejia

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. We are happy to read that you had a helpful, welcoming and friendly car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team! We hope to see you again in the future!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lisa

Everyone I worked with was professional and courteous. Took time to answer all my questions. I was extremely happy with experience and will recommend Rockingham Honda to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing. We are happy to read that you had a great experience with the Rockingham Honda team! Thank you for recommending other to us! We hope to see you again in the future too!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mike's attention to detail made it a great experience "

- Maddy

I don't even live in New Hampshire state. I was visiting a friend of mine, for a birthday party & since I was in the market for a Accord ; my friend suggested we take a quick look at the dealership that was just two miles from his place. I was greeted by one of the managers & handed over to Mike. From the beginning he was very open about the pricing & what he can sell the car for. The fact of the matter is he called on the phone another dealer I had seen earlier, to compare the charges with me listing in, never seen anyone do that before. If you known what exactly you want & have a fair price in mind, my two cents is these guy will most of the time meet it or beat it. Thanks Mike for all the help. Happy Holidays to you & your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Langlois

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you had a great car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team and with Mike Langlois in particular! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Gregoire

Purchasing my car at rockingham was extremely easy, unpressured, and efficient. The online loan application made the process simple, and led to less time spent on documents the day of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia, Edwin Santiago

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you had an easy, unpressured and efficient car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Purchase"

- LMcG000

We were able to locate the vehicle we were looking for, online at Rockingham. Our online inquiry was responded to quickly and we were able to visit the showroom that same day. The price we were given in advance did not waiver when we got to the showroom, and the vehicle was waiting for us to test drive. Mike did a great job of showing us the car, answering questions, and facilitating the sale without the high pressure bait and switch that we had encountered at other dealers. Lena was thorough and pleasant while processing our financing at the rate we had initially inquired at, with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Langlois, Edwin Santiago

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your writing about your car buying experience with us. We are happy to read that you had a positive car buying experience with our team here at Rockingham Honda.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BRIGHT BEAUTIFUL DEARLERSHIP WANTS YOU TO COME IN EXPERINCE"

- tinman

What I like i. There was know pressure found what I liked to a test drive Salesman were very helpful spent 2 hours with me and went through every detail of the car was totally happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Carlos Polit, Gregory Ovalles

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your time spent here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to read it was one that made you happy! We'd love to see you again soon!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase & happy customer "

- PatriciaDaRocha

Thankful for all of Luis’ help on finding the car I wanted in the exact color I wanted. Smooth and easy purchase, overall happy I went to Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Patricia, it's great to read about your experience with Luis here at Rockingham Honda! Thank you for sharing. We'd love to see you again soon!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got more than what I wanted! "

- RamPeel

I recently bought a 2018 Honda Touring from Rockingham Honda. Greg Ovelles was the sales person I dealt with. He took his time to show every little feature about the car. Finally, Edwin Santiago gave a great deal of my liking . In finance, Lena was very pleasant to work with. No tiresome frustrating paperwork process. As a buyer, overall I had a very pleasant experience in this dealership. I told them I will buy my next car too from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Nate Roseberry, Edwin Santiago, Gregory Ovalles , Edwin Santiago

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear Greg took his time to go over every feature of the 2018 Honda Accord Touring with you and that Edwin gave you a great deal that you were happy with. Lena is the newest addition to our finance team here at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate all of your kind words for our team members and we look forward to helping again in the future with your next car. Thank you for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655