About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lena Williams.
Lena Williams
Lena Williams, Service Sales, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
5.0

Lena Williams

Service Sales

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Lena Williams

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got more than we expected."

- Nissan Lover

After needing a jump start, we thought we just might need a new battery for our 2015 Nissan Rogue. Ronnie explained how hard the FL heat can be on a battery and also showed us a corroded battery terminal. Since we were driving on a long trip in a few days, everything else was also checked out. Lina, our former sales person recognized us & came over to say hello. We told her about our new cell phones and that we weren't sure how to sync them with the car blue tooth. She hopped right in the car with us, gave us a tutorial and set up our phones. We felt that our car was safe and ready to go on our trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Carter

Oct 09, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Nissan Lover, We are delighted to hear about your experience with us! We appreciate this review and the 5-star rating! Looking forward to continue to serve you!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very professional service "

- Dolphinman13

The service department was extremely professional. They took care of all my issues and got me out in a reasonable time. Outstanding service and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schettino

Oct 03, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Dolphinman13, We are so happy to hear about your experience with our service department!. Thank you for your patronage and 5-star review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My other new Titan"

- RONNIEG

Me and wife Merri revived the most truly exceptional buying experience imaginable with these awsome folks. They made the buying experience a true pleasure. From start to finish the whole process only took about 2 hours. These folks are truly remarkable and I look forward to doing business many more times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1000 mile service"

- Moosecamp52

Professional, friendly, and fast! From sales, to service , to management and Finance all of them made it a pleasurable experience and made me feel welcome. nc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Carter

Jun 18, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Moosecamp52, We appreciate the feedback about your experience! Thank you for your continued business and for completing this review. Also, for the 5-star rating!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't say enough about Lake Nissan, start to finish was exce"

- Gina Miller

Start to finish was excellent , Lena was on point to making sure we was satisfied with car , in touch with order coming from another dealer. One thing I would like to point out is Parking is not good for consumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mair , Maria Rodriguez

Apr 06, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ms. Gina Miller, We are grateful for the positive feedback and for your time to complete this review! Thank you for becoming a part of our Jenkins Family!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had just the car we wanted"

- Nissan Lover

We felt very comfortable with our salesperson and she was able to immediately show us several cars that had what we wanted in a car. We were able to make our decision quickly and are very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Roberts , Charles Darrow, Angela Barrett

Jan 05, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Nissan Lover, Thank you for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385