Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lenny Corallo.
Lenny Corallo
Lenny Corallo, Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
not yet rated

Lenny Corallo

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Lenny Corallo

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and smooth lease experience"

- Ryan5639!

I was assisted by salesman Lenny Corralo, I must say his dedication in assisting me and locating the perfect car was on point! Heather in finance handled all the paperwork and explained all in detail! Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather O'Brien

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car lease"

- gboccia

My salesman Lenny Corallo was very professional. Lenny took the time to explain all the details of the lease and I felt he gave me best deal possible. All said, I was very satisfied !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service!"

- mtudryn

The entire car buying experience couldn't have been easier anywhere else. Everyone is very helpful, courteous, and attune to the individual consumer's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new red BMW"

- Carol Red

Previous experience with your dealership was not nearly as terrific as this one was.....In fact, it was so bad that I walked out and bought 2 BMW's from another dealership 6 years ago.......The last time we bought a BMW from your dealership, I had a better experience 3 years ago. This time the experience was terrific.....from the time we met Lenny and told him what I wanted ( quite specific at that ) he was great to deal with and in one week I was driving my new red BMW out the door of your dealership . It was a very professional and smooth experience. Things have certainly changed for the better in the last 3 years...... Thanks, Carol and Bob Berliner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with!"

- sammysam

Im happy to purchase my first BMW from Lenny Corallo . It was easy to work with him. He made everything less stressful, by explaining to me about the car that I wanted. It is so stressful for me to deal with salesman, but he was kind and straight to the point, knowing what I want. Hope continue to work with him. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"financing a car after lease"

- luciano

All BMW personnel were courteous and professional and followed up. The wait time was long but the review on my car was complete. I am satisfied with the service. I still need to bring my car for a detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience."

- Mdiprimo

Lenny went above and beyond to fulfill my needs. He was professional and courteous throughout the entire process. I am confident I have the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say that I had a great experience at this dealer"

- Decsysanchez17

Lenny is the best. I lease 2 vehicles one for my self a month ago n a recent one for my son. He was very proffesional. He explained everything. He made sure I got satisfied with everything. Went out of his way to do anything for me to help me. I will give Lenny a 5 start n above. I Will recommend this dealership and Lenny to everyone interested in purchasing a BMW. Me and my son are very happy and we will Come back again after our lease is up in a couple of years. Thank you for everything. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and awesome expereince"

- nitin12

I dealt with Lenny who was very knowledgable and didn't pressure at all during the entire experience. He was very knowledgeable and provided any information/details we need. The closing was also very seamless and the demo person at the delivery person answered all our questions without looking at the clock. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know interested in BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Pic

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!!!"

- Frangie8587

Great experience will definitely recommend, Lenny went above and beyond to make our experience an excellent one. He was able to get us exactly what we wanted. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

Call for Price

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745