Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lenny Demarco.
Lenny Demarco
Lenny Demarco at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
5.0

Lenny Demarco

Service Advisor

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

152 Reviews of Lenny Demarco

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was just there for an oil change. Everything was on..."

- peggymartin1215 Verified Customer

I was just there for an oil change. Everything was on schedule, and the waiting area is pleasant. No one tried to upselll me anything other than what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASY IN AND EASY OUT! VERY PROFESSIONAL!! TREATED LIKE A..."

- Andrew J Yantorn Jr Verified Customer

EASY IN AND EASY OUT! VERY PROFESSIONAL!! TREATED LIKE A VERY VALUED CUSTOMER, EACH AND EVERY TIME I NEED SOMETHING DONE, CHECKED OR ADVISE ON WHAT TO DO!!!1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lenny is a first class service writer. The best I have..."

- Timothy Shepherd Verified Customer

Lenny is a first class service writer. The best I have ever worked with. He explains everything and keeps you posted if Anything changes. There are no surprises at Dick Norris Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno, Joe Chironno

Apr 29, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service from Lenny to Mark, and of course the service..."

- harveyaaronson Verified Customer

The service from Lenny to Mark, and of course the service maintenance men and woman are very courteous and professional. My wife and I been using Dick Norris for over 20 years and ate very satisfied with the up most vehicle care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno, Dennis Wible

Apr 19, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was able to fit us in same day for..."

- melaniechristine827 Verified Customer

The service department was able to fit us in same day for a tire issue we had. They are always friendly and truthful. We love working with Dick Norris GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We appreciate your kind words, Melanie. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the greeter and the front door to the service..."

- ritasinn Verified Customer

From the greeter and the front door to the service department at the rear my experiences at Dick Norris are the best! Everyone is polite, professional and knowledgeable in their area of expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lenny in the service department, always makes sure my..."

- mblouin Verified Customer

Lenny in the service department, always makes sure my truck gets repaired in a timely manner and he gives me a thorough description of the repairs the have been performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car that I have bought with Dick Norris..."

- tmelchiorre72 Verified Customer

This is my second car that I have bought with Dick Norris GMC. I have always been happy with the service of the salespeople, no pressure, just a good deal. John was quick to have a problem I noted before the sale of my car scheduled for a minor repair and the service Dept. was great to work with. You get a family feel with these guys and you are more than just a number in the queue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno, Dennis Wible, Joe Chironno, Melvin Munoz , Lenny in service

Mar 17, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a Dick Norris customer for many years. I..."

- d62v56p517 Verified Customer

I have been a Dick Norris customer for many years. I have always received the best of service. The dealership is outstanding. The service department and the service advisors are always courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Wouldn't go to any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Johnson

Mar 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LIKE THE WAY I GET TREATED FROM DICK NORRIS DOWN TO..."

- gmabeva Verified Customer

I LIKE THE WAY I GET TREATED FROM DICK NORRIS DOWN TO THE STAFF. THEY ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT MY CAR AND FIND ANY PROBLEMS I MIGHT BE HAVING. THANK YOU TO A GREAT STAFF. JIM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent BOOSTROM

Mar 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,042
2018 Buick Encore
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,990
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,975
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,340
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Buick Enclave car, priced at $19,241
2014 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $20,607
2015 Toyota Avalon
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic ECT-i
FWD