Lenny Demarco
Lenny Demarco at Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me

Lenny Demarco

Service Advisor

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
5.0
191 Reviews
5.0

191 Reviews

Write a Review

191 Reviews of Lenny Demarco

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and friendly conversation with Lenny Demarco concerning what I wanted done to my 2010 Buick LaCrosse. Then over to the Customer Lounge to have coffee and relax. Lenny came over around 10:30 and More

by garyprofsr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2023

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always greatly satisfied with our sales person and also our customer service rep, Lenny Demarco. Always respectful, knowledgeable and helpful for service of my car. More

by Tj_kirkwood
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2023

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

TJ, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my Enclave serviced yesterday with Lenny. It’s always a pleasure to get friendly service without any hassle and in a timely manner. Thanks again to Lenny, Brent and his service team. Keep u More

by DomC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Boostrom , Chris Roy

Nov 17, 2023

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Dom, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lenny has been our family go to service person for years. My wife auto and my own auto both bought and serviced by Dock Norris (TASCA) Buick and Lenny has been there when things fail to insure us with repai More

by marvkale
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued loyalty. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yesterday was my first service and that department was very professional and the person who attended me took the time to make me feel good thank you Lenny 10/10 More

by Fausto Peillon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Munoz , Angel Sanchez

Aug 01, 2023

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for the kind words. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

May 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive been coming to this dealership for twenty three years. Have always had Melvin for sales and Lenny for service out standing and helpful always. Would recommend Tasca to my friends and family. Thank More

by Aprilshowers1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2023

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were able to quickly and accurately diagnose and repair the issues with my Buick. More

by bcarothers
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2023

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at the Tosca dealership is very friendly and very proficient. Anyone who deals with Michael Mosiello and Lenny DiMarco will be very pleased. More

by DonC
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mosiello

Feb 21, 2023

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Don! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service center. Lenny DeMarco has been my goto person for over 20 years. Always helpful and concerned for my well-being. More

by kworton2712
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lenny DeMarco has been our Service Advisor for over 20 years. We have always received his full attention when it comes to servicing our vehicles. Never any problems and always so pleasant and cheerful. Th More

by ajrodnite
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Boostrom

Nov 17, 2022

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $49,125
2023 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,745
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,000
2016 Audi A6
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,500
2017 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,750
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive