Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leo Akers.
Leo Akers
Leo Akers at Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Leo Akers

Service Advisor

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

425 Motor Way
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

193 Reviews of Leo Akers

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT JOB I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DID FOR ME..."

- LONDALEH Verified Customer

EXCELLENT JOB I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DID FOR ME THE ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE IS THE PART WAS ON BACK ORDER ITS ALL GOOD THO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was very helpful and kind. He was able to answer all..."

- Maryhmoyer Verified Customer

Leo was very helpful and kind. He was able to answer all my questions and help me out with everything I needed I highly recommend this place today really try to work with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such nice people to work with all of them! They provided..."

- altodeb Verified Customer

Such nice people to work with all of them! They provided me with answers when I needed it, I was always so nice and courteous towards me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great but had to bring it back after..."

- DKIMGOLD Verified Customer

Customer service was great but had to bring it back after recharging aux battery since it didnt hold a charge. Was replaced next day. Only complaint I have is your car wash. Bought my wrangler 3 years ago, always have reqular service but never had it washed cause always a problem. I thought this would be fixed in your new building. Put the hardtop back on before bringing it in hoping I would finally get it washed. Oh well washed at home and took the hard top off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Rivera

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional & friendly and honest which is why I..."

- Christina I-James Verified Customer

Very professional & friendly and honest which is why I continue to go back. Customer service is awesome and always find ways to help save you money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I always have a great service experience here, I’ve..."

- JDYDELGADO Verified Customer

I always have a great service experience here, I’ve purchased 4 vehicles from here and serviced all of them here. They take care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has always provided excellent service from the entire..."

- MIKE.Z58 Verified Customer

Has always provided excellent service from the entire service department. Quick to help. Explain everything and get work done right thr first time and in a reasonable time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat me good and always have me out of service..."

- Gene canfield Verified Customer

They treat me good and always have me out of service pretty fast and so far haven’t had to take car back. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, on time, trustworthy the service..."

- Lisasisneros Verified Customer

Very professional, on time, trustworthy the service department took time to listen and address my concerns in the fastest yet professional way! I actually had to return my car for another reason, had it dropped off by tow truck and they addressed it as soon as the car arrived and I trust them to get the job done right and I know it will be done in a timely matter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Rivera

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am satisfied with the work done. The department overall..."

- LAMBACKER31 Verified Customer

I am satisfied with the work done. The department overall is not that friendly and lots of people standing around while I was waiting to be waited on. Half the staff was not wearing their masks on their faces. They were pulled all the way down. What’s the point. I had to call 4 times to make my appointment. Left 3 messages and not one call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Aikerman

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,815
2019 Dodge Charger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,725
2019 Dodge Charger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,008
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,149
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,105
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,876
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD