Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leo Rivera.
Leo Rivera
Leo Rivera at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Leo Rivera

Sales Associate

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Leo Rivera

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Florida Fine Cars. Terrell the sales manager..."

- MercedesNelson

Thank you Florida Fine Cars. Terrell the sales manager and & Ian in finance took great care of me. Made me feel like a million bucks. Thanks family. I love my new car. #AskForTerrell #iCanGetYouDriving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Brandon Swazey, Kevin Clark , Ian Abelson

Oct 15, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

MercedesNelson, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars! Enjoy the new ride!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo is the best above the rest. The treatment I received..."

- HondaCivicGirl305

Leo is the best above the rest. The treatment I received here wsd 5 star. Thank you Leo, Richard, Terrell & Alvaro! You guys rock! I cannot believe I didn’t come here sooner. Please check them out. 5 star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

HondaCivicGirl305, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! We are so pleased to see that the Miami team were great assets in your purchase experience with us. Florida Fine Cars stands apart from others as we provide our customers with all the tools they need for their purchase. Low prices, over 35 different lenders, a wide variety of vehicles to choose from, complimentary Carfax for all vehicles and let's not forget the best customer service around! We thank you so very much for your purchase and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo. Dale con dale! This man is the truth that’s the best..."

- manuel1427c

Leo. Dale con dale! This man is the truth that’s the best hands down no exaggeration. Shout to everyone on your team. You guys are a real class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Manuel1427c, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was hands down one of the best that I’ve..."

- BigBodyBenz305

The experience was hands down one of the best that I’ve had in ages. The customer service in this place is off the books. Great deals. Great little prices. Great payments. Great people. Go check out my boy Leo at Florida Fine Cars. Terrell the sales manager and Daniel in finance. All Star team!! Thanks Fam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

BigBodyBenz305, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! We are so pleased to see that the Miami team was a great asset in your purchase experience with us. Florida Fine Cars stands apart from others as we provide our customers with all the tools they need for their purchase. Low prices, over 35 different lenders, a wide variety of vehicles to choose from, complimentary Carfax for all vehicles and let's not forget the best customer service around! We thank you so very much for your purchase and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience here was amazing. My main man Leo was..."

- LEXUSGuy305

The experience here was amazing. My main man Leo was great he helped me get the car of my dreams. Ian in finance and Terrell the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Ian Abelson

Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

LEXUSGuy305, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good atmosphere. No attempt to upsell. Financing was..."

- REPTILEFOOD

Good atmosphere. No attempt to upsell. Financing was quick and easy. All of my questions were answered. The dealer probably could have known a bit more about the car, but it's used. Can't know everything. Pleasantly surprised by this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Conley , Ian Abelson

Jun 19, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

REPTILEFOOD, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, a great car buying experience. "

- Razumarx

Kristopher and Leo were very friendly and professional sales people (not very common in the car sales world). They made me feel comfortable with the purchase I was making and gave me the security I needed to buy my car with confidence. After driving off the lot, I noticed a couple things I wasn’t happy with and Kristopher put me theough to Hugo at their service department. They quickly remedied the issues presented (tire balancing and filter cleaning) and the head of their shop, Carlos, gave me some great service. Really put my mind at ease. It was good to know that in Kristopher, I had someone by my side to help me through the process. Got a great deal too! I’ll definitely be goong back when it comes time to purchase my next vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristopher March, Marco Portocarrero , Hugo and Carlos in the Service department.

Nov 12, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Razumarxz, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We try our best to stand out from other dealerships when it comes to excellent customer service. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience with our Miami team was positive. Our number one goal is for every customer to leave with an experience like no other and it looks like we delivered. Congratulations and Welcome to the family!!

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was quick an awesome "

- Jarolle2889

Leo Rivera was great he greeted me at my car asked what I was looking for and accommodated all my needs - he assisted my sister and got her in the car she really wanted for the exact rate she needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2016

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Happy to hear Leo took great care of you and your sis Jarolle2889!

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Jaibar

Leo was very helpful and kind. It was late and he still didn't rush me. He was very patient. I received the car of my dreams!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl in finance

Jan 20, 2016

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your experience Jaibar!

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Florida fine cars"

- Jerusalem

Very helpful and sufficient. Patient and explain my situation where I was able to assist my sister with a car purchase. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2016

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Thank you very much Jerusalem!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998