Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Rivera.
Leo Rivera
Leo Rivera, Sales Associate, Florida Fine Cars Miami
not yet rated

Leo Rivera

Sales Associate

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Leo Rivera

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, a great car buying experience. "

- Razumarx

Kristopher and Leo were very friendly and professional sales people (not very common in the car sales world). They made me feel comfortable with the purchase I was making and gave me the security I needed to buy my car with confidence. After driving off the lot, I noticed a couple things I wasn’t happy with and Kristopher put me theough to Hugo at their service department. They quickly remedied the issues presented (tire balancing and filter cleaning) and the head of their shop, Carlos, gave me some great service. Really put my mind at ease. It was good to know that in Kristopher, I had someone by my side to help me through the process. Got a great deal too! I’ll definitely be goong back when it comes time to purchase my next vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristopher March, Marco Portocarrero , Hugo and Carlos in the Service department.

Nov 12, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Razumarxz, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We try our best to stand out from other dealerships when it comes to excellent customer service. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience with our Miami team was positive. Our number one goal is for every customer to leave with an experience like no other and it looks like we delivered. Congratulations and Welcome to the family!!

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was quick an awesome "

- Jarolle2889

Leo Rivera was great he greeted me at my car asked what I was looking for and accommodated all my needs - he assisted my sister and got her in the car she really wanted for the exact rate she needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2016

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Happy to hear Leo took great care of you and your sis Jarolle2889!

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Jaibar

Leo was very helpful and kind. It was late and he still didn't rush me. He was very patient. I received the car of my dreams!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl in finance

Jan 20, 2016

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your experience Jaibar!

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Florida fine cars"

- Jerusalem

Very helpful and sufficient. Patient and explain my situation where I was able to assist my sister with a car purchase. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2016

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Thank you very much Jerusalem!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (777 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$30,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,199

2017 Toyota Sienna

$17,999

2015 Cadillac CTS

$20,997

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$16,499

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$22,697

2016 Nissan Juke

$11,598

2015 Toyota Rav4

$16,699