About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Ruiz.
Leo Ruiz
Leo Ruiz, Assistant Service Manager, BMW of Corpus Christi
4.8

Leo Ruiz

Assistant Service Manager

BMW of Corpus Christi

4225 S Staples Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Leo Ruiz

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & general service visit "

- JVBEAGLEGIRL Verified Customer

Great experience as always- they were kind enough to take me as a walk in on my only day off- so thankful! They always take care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Terrazas

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red carpet treatment"

- EDROD009 Verified Customer

I took my BMW in for a couple of recalls and regular maintenance. My service advisor, Jericho, went the extra mile with customer service, attention to detail, very knowledgeable in explaining recommended services and very kind. I didn’t feel rushed and didn’t have to wait to be helped. Jericho was very easy to communicate with as well. In addition, while picking up my car, Jericho was with someone else, Leo was quick to greet me answer questions and process my payment. Definitely a first class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jericho Murrillo

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- MAXSURFER01 Verified Customer

Service department takes care of their customers. They have always treated me well and make sure I am satisfied before leaving. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Terrazas

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- IRROHRBACH0604 Verified Customer

Excellent service , Leo Ruiz my service advisor is very knowledgeable and accommodating..my BMW was washed and cleaned ..perfect !! Love my BMW ..but love and appreciate Leo!! thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Terrazas

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fix the Phone Line"

- Moose Verified Customer

The car was fixed and I was happy with the service I got. It should not take me three days of calling and leaving messages and then having to physically come in to schedule an appointment. The automated system needs to be fixed. None of the service employees called me back to schedule an appointment. I went down the line through the system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- dennis.minnick Verified Customer

Had a problem with the ability to adjust the level of the steering wheel. Determined that motor needed to be replaced. The Service was done in a timely manner. Thank you Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience with knowledgeable service reps ."

- GRACEYM612 Verified Customer

We love our cars ! Service appointments are no headaches and all staff is very knowledgeable and if they can’t answer something they’ll definitely direct you to someone who can. I get quotes if a service isn’t covered prior too so that’s a plus ! We grown to love our service rep Leo Ruiz he’s outstanding at his job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like family"

- VLSTAHA Verified Customer

I appreciate that when I go to here, they remember me and appreciate my loyalty as a customer. I am always treated with respect. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service!"

- JAY Verified Customer

Mr. Ruiz was extremely helpful and informative about what exaclty was going on. Other staff were also very friendly! Waiting time was not too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In Love"

- markayia Verified Customer

I absolutely love this dealership. They’re always very kind and I’ve never left unsatisfied. Leo Ruiz is an excellent service provider and has always helped when it’s been needed on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$31,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,320

2018 BMW 320i

$32,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,380

2018 BMW X5

$57,895

2018 BMW X3

$45,545

2018 BMW X3

$43,980

2018 BMW 330

$37,995