Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Leo Salazar
Leo Salazar at Continental Toyota
Refer Me

Leo Salazar

Sales Consultant

Continental Toyota

6701 S La Grange Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews

Here to give you a no pressure experience.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Leo Salazar

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice and helped me so much! Everything..."

- Alysondomjan

Everyone was so nice and helped me so much! Everything was quick and easy and so many great cars to choose from!🙂💕

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Doerge

Nov 16, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and sharing your experience working with our team. We truly appreciate your kind words. Let us know if we can help in the future. Have a wonderful day!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service with Continental Toyota was outstanding! Leo..."

- Cary V.

The service with Continental Toyota was outstanding! Leo Salazar and his team worked very hard to get me the BEST deal possible and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family. Thank you all so much for your help and support!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Nanni, Michael Wishne

Nov 15, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Happy to hear your experience was 5 stars! And thank you for your recommendation.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 cars from Leo Salazar and both have been..."

- Jvrpatino

I have bought 2 cars from Leo Salazar and both have been just amazing. I love my Toyota Camry XSE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callada

Nov 12, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are so glad you had an amazing experience with Leo and that he was able to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle for you! Please let us know if we can help in the future. Enjoy your new Camry XSE!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, super polite, customer friendly, and..."

- Balty

Great salesman, super polite, customer friendly, and cares about the customer. Traded in my used car for a new car and he helped me out in every way possible. 10/10 recommend you won’t regret going to him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and taking the time to share your experience working with Leo. We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable about the full line of..."

- Raider1389

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the full line of vehicles I looked at. Helped me pick a winner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and taking the time to share your experience working with Leo, Stew, Elliott, and Chris. We very happy they were able to assist you in finding a great vehicle. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Have a wonderful day!

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was very helpful and knowledgeable during my..."

- Jbustam3

Leo was very helpful and knowledgeable during my purchase. I would definitely recommend him to my family/friends. His professionalism and service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! We are very glad to hear you had a great experience with Leo and that he was able to assist you in finding the best car. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Have a wonderful day!

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice facility, friendly staff...go see leo if you need to..."

- O_hernandez89

Nice facility, friendly staff...go see leo if you need to buy a car! Goof customer service all around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star rating and sharing your experience working with Leo. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Leo, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the..."

- tito

Ask for Leo, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you Tito for the five star review and sharing your experience with us. We're very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Leo and he was able to assist you in finding a great car. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed a new (used) car and since we have had..."

- eskrc

We needed a new (used) car and since we have had wonderful luck with Toyotas we have bought from Continental Toyota over the past 25 year, we naturally chose to work with them again. Our salesperson was Leo Salazar and it was a thorough pleasure working with him. He answered every question we could possibly ask, he went over the features of several cars in their inventory, and we ended up buying a Camry that exactly fits our needs. We are very happy with every aspect of our experience with Leo Salazar.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this review! It's so great to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Leo and that he was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that best suits your needs. We appreciate your repeat business and value you as a customer. Enjoy your new Camry!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a returning customer I can confirm excellent service..."

- JcBerrum

As a returning customer I can confirm excellent service every time. Leo is the best he made our process smooth and work hard to get us the monthly payment we were looking for on our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callada, Andrea McNamara

Nov 01, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and taking the time to share your experience working with Leo. We are very glad to hear you had a great experience with him and he was able to assist you in finding a great car! Thank you for your repeat business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,777
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,605
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,777
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,677
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,977
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,677
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive