Leonard Garcia
Leonard Garcia at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Leonard Garcia

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews

Hi, I'm Leonard Garcia. I've been with EchoPark for the past few years and love this place! We have a variety of pre-owned vehicles, all priced to sell. No dealership fees, no pressure, and no haggling for a price that you deserve. My goal is, to help guide you through your buying experience and get you in your next vehicle, fully protected at an affordable price. And I hope to gain your trust and respect by showing you great customer service during and after the sale. So, I can earn your business and help you, your family and friends with your automobile needs in the years to come.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Leonard Garcia

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my car but my salesman Leonard Garcia was rude xxxxxxx. Not hard to be courteous when you are paying $32k cash. More

by James
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We’re 100% devoted to making you happy, and we’re so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark!

Jan 30, 2023

James responded

More power to you if you think that’s a great review.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful and gave us a lot of feedback and options to choose from. Definitely coming back to purchase another car! More

by Itzurybernal
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abram Costello

Nov 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough about how awesome the experience was from Start to finish. Highly recommend to anyone needing a new car. Be sure to ask for Abram! He was polite knowledgeable and very accommodating and More

by Juvencio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abram Costello, Richard Lagano

Sep 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at EchoPark Automotive. We hope you have a great day!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leonard was great to work with. Very easy going with the process. He explained everything in detail but also gave us our time when we were looking at inventory and deciding what wou More

by Dennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can NOT even express how thankful I am to have worked with Leonard. He was so friendly from the first minute. He explained everything from what to expect to what Echo Park offered. Clear and to my unde More

by hpyface5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leonard and David were both very helpful and respectful. Had a great experience and got our family what we needed! More

by Mooseman383
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cuevas

Apr 25, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Mooseman383, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Leonard really great experience as a first time buyer will definitely contact Lenard for anything else I need echo park in general is a good dealership More

by Josepreciado2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Josepreciado2002, thank you so much for your positive comments about EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lenard was great to us first time buyer and I will definitely be going back with Lenard for anything I need echo park in general is a good dealership More

by Jesus.preciado1012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Jesus.preciado1012, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton). If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was easy, and fairly streamlined. I felt like Leonard was very honest and easy to work with. More

by aking80241
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

aking80241, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leonard is absolutely amazing! This is my 2nd time buying from him and I would for sure buy from him again. The whole process was extremely easy and fairly quick. More

by itszillahawkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

itszillahawkins, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,179
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,889
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,989
2019 Honda Fit
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,689
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $32,339
2020 INFINITI QX60
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,389
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive