Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

Thornton, CO

4.3
140 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 E 104th Ave

Thornton, CO

80233

Directions

140 Reviews of EchoPark Automotive Thornton

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2020

"very good and friendly sales people"

- donalds63

we needed a new car for my wife an liked the model and price. sales person by the name of Chris was very helpful and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 01, 2020

"Newer Used Trucks"

- Mary C

Great selection of used trucks when I was not sure of all that I was looking for; chose F-150 XLT with towing assist ability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Girado Eric
July 27, 2020

"Something was missed"

- Jncordova

GAP insurance was not offered nor mentioned. I’ll be going with my own credit union and will make sure I will have GAP insurance with my banking facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bimson
Aug 02, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are sorry to hear that we didn't meet your standards. We always try to make sure we offer our different warranty options. If you would like to learn more on our warranties, please reach out to our Guest Loyalty Center at 720.627.6386. Thank you!

July 27, 2020

"My car broken on the way. I must find a new ride quickly...."

- MinYu

My car broken on the way. I must find a new ride quickly. I friend recommended EchoPark. It’s a very good space. You can find a one you love. I went there 15 minutes and make a decision. Even I didn’t double check the car. Because I trust them. But After 1 and half months later.I found a loose plastic on the upper of the wheel. They refused to repair. Cause the warranty already expired. The guy said that ‘s small thing. If You go to the dealer they will fix for free. I just very don’t understand. If just a small problem why not make your customer smile. And you know maybe the problem from your side. Because I don’t check the car before I buy. I feel very unhappy about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco zagal
Aug 02, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

MinYu- we are sorry to hear about the plastic. EchoPark does have our 30 day powertrain warranty, however, we do offer additional warranties that will keep your vehicle protected. If you would like to know more, or have any questions please reach out to our Guest Loyalty Center at 720.627.6386. Thank you!

July 27, 2020

"After going to a few different dealerships, we came to..."

- Mona1714

After going to a few different dealerships, we came to echo park and let me tell you the experience from beginning to end was the best! Vernon helped us and explained everything to us, we are so glad we came here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon
Aug 02, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We love your review! So glad to hear that your experience was awesome! Happy motoring!

July 26, 2020

"Wonderful Experience"

- XanaduDEN

Clean cars, really great customer service, no cars are older than four years, prices are very competitive. This is the second car I bought from this location and I always recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Purchase transaction took about one hour and although I don't expect to need it, I purchased an extended warranty that has the best coverage of any that I know of on the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
Jul 27, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy that we were able to help you get into a great car!

July 21, 2020

"BEWARE"

- metalwerkr

We bought a 2018 Ford Expedition Limited. They sent title to the wrong place, made the check to the wrong entity. 2 months and a lot of phone calls to sort it out. Cost me an extra $1200 in taxes because it was over 60 days by then. Engine rattles on cold startup, and they had to know that. Factory warranty will fix it but that means a week in the shop.. Very slick dealership. Watch out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonia Ramos
Jul 24, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are sorry to hear about the mishaps during your experience with EchoPark. We would love the chance to see what we could do to help. Please reach out to our Guest Loyalty Center at 720.627.6386. Thank you.

July 17, 2020

"FIRST COME - FIRST SERVE - BEWARE!"

- djl79

I give this dealership location high marks for friendliness and professionalism. However, the business model for EchoPark does not appear to be a company that is interested in "earning" your business. Instead, they are interested in turning vehicles and generating revenue at the inconvenience of the customer. In my instance, I called ahead to make an appointment to view and test drive a vehicle. Arrived on time and checked in. They knew the vehicle I was interested in purchasing because the salesman immediately told me the car had been sold. I explained that an appointment was made and the salesman said vehicles are first come first serve. They cannot hold a vehicle because many people don't show up. I told them that according to my phone call, it was confirmed that the vehicle was still available and they knew that I would be driving 1 hour to view the vehicle and that I would be securing financing for the vehicle. As a courtesy, they did fill my tank with gas before sending me on my way, but never offered to show me an alternate vehicle or take down my info to keep a lookout for something similar. i.e. it isn't their business model I'm not sure the purpose of the appointment because it doesn't appear to guarantee anything. My suggestion is to go and kick tires, but don't mess with the appointment thing because it is a waste of time. If you find something, it is probably a good deal, but be careful, because they might sell it from under your nose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
Jul 21, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are sorry to hear you weren't able to look at the vehicle you were interested in. Although we don't hold vehicles, our Experience Guides try to find a vehicle that is comparable. It doesn't sound like you got to experience that either. We would love to hear more from you. Please reach out to our Guest Loyalty Center at 720.627.6386. Thank you!

Jul 28, 2020 -

djl79 responded

Thank you for reaching out. Actually, I'm highly disappointed in your dealership and the entire experience. It seems as if the entire process of viewing / trolling for vehicles online is a waste of time. If you don't hold vehicles, then why go through the motions of acting like it. i.e. when I called your customer service, they asked what vehicle I was interested in and if I'd like to make an appointment to view / test drive. I was also surveyed with questions like how do you intend to pay....finance, cash or other (not sure what other was). They also asked if I had a trade in etc... My previous purchase experience was excellent and I'd love to turn my recent bad experience around into something more positive. Thus, lets see what you can do :)

July 09, 2020

"No pressure"

- dlpetau

Very knowledgeable sales person, no pressure, large selection of vehicles. Clean showroom everything was explained. The whole process took about 2 hours. Great prices would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Delreal
Jul 16, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad you experience here was quick and easy! Happy motoring!

July 04, 2020

"No pressure"

- csmcdonald501

Steven and his trainee did excellent work for me, they helped me identify the vehicle that would meet my needs and at a price point I could afford. There is no haggling here because the prices are already great. The vehicle I bought was going for at least 5k more at other dealerships. When you go in you get a quick run down of what they're all about, and there is no double-speak that goes on here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
Jul 08, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Csmcdonald501, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results