Leonard Navarro
Leonard Navarro at Garcia INFINITI
Refer Me

Leonard Navarro

Service Advisor

Garcia INFINITI

1234 S Renaissance Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107

Contact Me
5.0
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Leonard Navarro

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Infiniti team is awesome. They are respectful and treat me like an important customer. More

by Froglex
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2023

Garcia INFINITI responded

We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that our team has provided you with excellent service. Thank you for the 5 stars, and take care!

February 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Infiniti are friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. They have always been quick to address any concerns that we have had. More

by paulhmerritt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Franklin

Feb 14, 2023

Garcia INFINITI responded

Thank you for the 5 stars, we’re so glad to hear that the team has provided you with friendly and courteous service!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have taken my car to Garcia Infiniti to be serviced since I purchased it in 2017. I have always received excellent service at a fair price. A loaner car is provided without extra charge. I used it to g More

by Intrepid
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Garcia INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us! We’re thrilled to hear that the team has been able to provide you with convenient, high-quality service! Thanks for the 5 stars, and take care!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to get appointment, fast service, staff is very friendly, waiting room is clean and comfortable More

by jeolguin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Garcia INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! It’s always a pleasure to see reviews like yours, and we thank you for your support! We look forward to the chance to serve you again, until then, take care!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have dealt with this dealership for over 10 ten years, leasing cars and dealing with the service division. All employees are very professional and knowledgeable in their respective areas. More

by skipguyking
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pierce , Julio Campos

Aug 09, 2022

skipguyking responded

See above

Aug 09, 2022

skipguyking responded

We have enjoyed working with Garcia over the years and looking forward to continues excellence.

Aug 10, 2022

Garcia INFINITI responded

We’re thrilled to receive your amazing review! It’s great to hear that we have been able to provide you with excellent service over the years, and we’re thankful for the 5 stars. We look forward to continuing to work with you, but until next time, take care!

Aug 11, 2022

skipguyking responded

We appreciate your outstanding customer service

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and friendly. Takes care of my needs whenever I come in. Thank you very much. More

by Ndleep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken

May 16, 2022

Garcia INFINITI responded

This is what we love to hear—our customers receiving the excellent customer service they deserve! Thanks for taking the time to share your review, and we look forward to serving you again.

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer focus. Obviously conscientious of efficiency and superior performance. Careful explanation of work to be done and the necessity of achieving success. More

by Dmclemore4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hornef , Leonard

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All greatGreat customer service and efficient All great Great customer service and efficient communication Service completed in timely fashion Car delivered cleaned and warm Thanks More

by Manola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Lien

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Service! Leonard is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Thank you to Patrick H. for being an amazing friend and salesperson. HUGE thanks to Carlos Garcia for always ensuring our experie More

by aagarcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hornef

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with the work and service I have been getting from Infiniti over the past few years. I LOVE Lawrence C. He has taught me so many things I never knew about how to keep my vehicles runnin More

by ssiren72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Cohen

1
...