About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leroy Barnes.
Leroy Barnes
Leroy Barnes, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Leroy Barnes

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Leroy Barnes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leroy is the best "

- Dee7714

Leroy is the best, he wasn’t even my original sales rep..but went above and beyond for me..as well as the Finance manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Mattkeilei

Fast and good deals they help and do what they can to help u get in a car and it's the car you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great prices!!!"

- Mike123

Started the day looking for a used car for my wife. Came across the website and saw that they had a excellent inventory with prices on cars that almost seemed to good to be true. I was contacted by a sales representative (Leroy) and decided to go to the lot and take a look. You never know why to expect, but I explained to Leroy what we were look big forward to and how much we wanted to spend. He never tried to put me in a vehicle that was more than our budget. Decided on a 14 Passat that was priced well below market value. Financing was a breeze. Leroy and Kelly (finance) made the experience smooth and relatively quick. I would recommend this dealer because of their no pressure, no haggle approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Da Bomb!"

- moneys13

I just want to say that Leroy stayed in me and Stevie also did a great job. Thank you two and I look forward to getting something new next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steevy Rich

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally in a car"

- Laura M. C.

After hours long visits at other dealerships that ended in frustration, I finally came across this dealership in Cleveland on a late Saturday night. Leroy was very helpful and patient, understanding that I was at my wits' end. He showed me everything I asked for and helped me pick out something that I not only wanted but is also affordable. Thanks for the late hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with the sales guy. "

- Najim

Internal communications is lacking. I was told by several people the vehicle was sold. The sales guy confirmed that it was not sold and he had it on hold for me. Made the trip from Alabama to Cleveland and met Leroy. He was as nice as he can be. Enjoyed the experience. Thank you Leroy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy customer"

- annie03

I love my new car I been with north east auto credit for 3 years and I love all the staff I wanna really thank Leroy he's the best I feel like family everytime I come in thank you all I will recommend everyone to stop in and check them out its well worth your time,sincerely a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Survey"

- tiaraljf1

Sales associate was nice & professional. I was in and out in a timely fashion. I was approved for the car of my choice. Pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity "

- Truckerjoe63

North Coast Auto Mall is not your Typical automotive dealer , they’re actually honest and friendly and helpful. In the past 35 years of my adult life I’ve purchased many cars new & used from multiple dealers and I had good and bad experiences , but I never seen a dealer go above and beyond like they did. I will recommend them to all my friends and family 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!"

- Alawer

Thank you to Leroy for all his help and patience in getting me into my new car. I had some pretty tight financial limitations that he was more than helpful with. Also, thanks to Kelsey for helping out & finishing the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Silvestri

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2007 Ford Freestar

$9,855

2014 Toyota Rav4

$16,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,623

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,999

2014 Ford Edge

$15,729

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$11,499

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$10,723

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$11,923