About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leroy Barnes.
Leroy Barnes
Leroy Barnes, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Leroy Barnes

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Leroy Barnes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- BCastro80

So thankful that they were able to work with me and get me a new car!!! Leroy is super nice and patient! I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent 2nd go round!"

- Kenjrah1

Great 2nd time around! Im very pleased with the service that I received. Leroy great salesman will send others to get a new car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Weaver

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Darkknight7485

Leroy and his team worked hard to make sure I got the car I wanted for the best price on the same day. Went above and beyond. So excited to see the adventures "dark knight " (the name for my new car) and I will be taking. Thanks Leroy and team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hidden Jewel "

- Darreg

Wonderful people, they know service and satisfaction get well. I highly recommend them. So surprised that there wasn't any hard sell pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Dom Guerra

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer review"

- Damynique1 Verified Customer

I am very much appreciative of the service, great staff very friendly . I worked with Leroy great salesman easy to understandable and patient . Thankful for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Beyond satisfied with my car"

- Alainat

I came to north coast auto not knowing what this of vehicle I wanted. Kelsey helped me with my purchase. She was professional and didn't rush or pressure me into a purchase, i definetly recommend north coast auto and having Kelsey help you with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Silvestri, Kelly Weaver

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They have the best used cars. Big selection!"

- Shay

Excellent customer service and a good selection of cars. My salesperson, Sam, was professional, courteous, and answered all of my questions throughout this process. I feel that I got the right car for me at the right price. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saliba, Jennifer Beljan, Sam Alhout, Brianna Lane

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leroy is the best "

- Dee7714

Leroy is the best, he wasn’t even my original sales rep..but went above and beyond for me..as well as the Finance manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Mattkeilei

Fast and good deals they help and do what they can to help u get in a car and it's the car you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great prices!!!"

- Mike123

Started the day looking for a used car for my wife. Came across the website and saw that they had a excellent inventory with prices on cars that almost seemed to good to be true. I was contacted by a sales representative (Leroy) and decided to go to the lot and take a look. You never know why to expect, but I explained to Leroy what we were look big forward to and how much we wanted to spend. He never tried to put me in a vehicle that was more than our budget. Decided on a 14 Passat that was priced well below market value. Financing was a breeze. Leroy and Kelly (finance) made the experience smooth and relatively quick. I would recommend this dealer because of their no pressure, no haggle approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Sportage

$12,493

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$12,293

2008 Volvo S80

$5,499

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,793

2015 Lexus IS 250

$19,499

2016 Subaru Legacy

$16,743

2014 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$20,971

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,985