About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Alhout.
Sam Alhout
Sam Alhout, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Sam Alhout

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Sam Alhout

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To sam"

- Danielle720

I would like to thank Sam Alhout for his sevices on helping me get into my new car. He was very attentive on the sales and i would recommend you go see him for your next car. Sam Alhout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"for sam alhout"

- Ye

????dealer?,tom?????,?????,???????,????!! good dealer and I am really satisfied with talk to tom. Great car! Love this mangenificent Audi. comfortable and powerful with good price. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"over the top"

- daughter,crystal

My experience with this dealership has been A plus! The sales staff and finance department were patient and always happy to answer any and all questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Alise Smith, Milad Hanna , Josh

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Kjstewart10

Great people here! They’re very funny and nice! Even though they were closing they wouldn’t let us leave without our needs being met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Betty

Sam was such a helpful dealer and he was fun to talk to . Made my day alot better he mad sure i was happy with the car before selling it to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came in walking... left driving"

- Mckell87

I was pleased with the service I received. Sam was very attentive and listened to what I was looking for and found me my dream car. I was pleased with the service. The only downfal I had was the process is very time consuming. But overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in stressed, Left with a load off"

- Dudejess93

I would like to thank Sam for a job well done! When i came in, ge jumped right to ensuring i had a fast,enjoyable wait while i was here! I left feeling like he truly did all in his power to ensure i had everything i needed walking out those doors! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gracias por tu ayuda"

- Gilbertopina18

Sam es un Buen vendedor. Iso su trabajo como es debido. Fue amable, honesto, efficiente, y muy ayudador. Sali muy contento con su servico, lo recommendo. Y estoy muy feliz con mi nueva guagua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam is the BEST!"

- DvlDg1979

While the stealership itself was awful, enough to where I'll never go back; I have to sing praise to the salesman, Sam. While all of his fellow salesmen/women left as soon as their shift was up, (one woman literally walked around trying to look busy and played on her cell phone for over an hour) Sam stayed in the trenches and assisted 6, yes SIX different customers solo! Even spread as thin as he was, he was friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and funny. I applaud Sam for his efforts, and even though the buyer threw a ridiculous low-ball offer for my trade, I'm glad I got to meet such a great individual. It's certainly unfortunate that Sam is not employed by a high end dealer, but if he's happy here, then I wish him all the best! Great work, Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 09, 2018

North East Auto Credit responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North East Auto Credit. Please allow me to apologize to you for your experience with us. I would relish the opportunity to speak with you and I hope that you reach out to me so that I can help create a better experience for you. Sam IS a great sales person and we want you to feel the same way about our dealership as you do him. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North East Auto Credit 917-374-5453

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- Cassiepettry1

I was looking to buy a new car, and I came here once and worked with Sam. This is my second time working with him and he has been very helpful. He does is best to help you find what you are looking for. He gives great suggestions, and makes sure you knows all the information. He is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Escape

$18,373

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,305

2010 Honda Accord

$12,105

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$10,233

2008 Ford Edge

$13,105

2014 Audi A5

$20,973

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,233

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,105