About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Alhout.
Sam Alhout
Sam Alhout, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Sam Alhout

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

I'm Here to Assist you!!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

262 Reviews of Sam Alhout

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"For Sam alhout"

- Twizzel68

Sam was awesome took care of us will come back made sure we were happy and funny and did whatever he could to make sure we were satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For sam alhout"

- Stella

Excllent service. Went over and beyond to help us. Very friendly and so kind. Very knowledgeable with all facts. I highly recommend anyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Yuppers22

Sam was really an amazing dealer helped get me in to my new car. That I’m going to love. Made the process very painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Alhout the Man"

- C.Pritchett

While driving by I noticed north coast auto mall and decided to stop. I was greeted by the best sales report I have ever encountered.Sam fought for me so I could get the car i wanted. Sam Alhout you are my hero.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going experience "

- Abn82

Worked with Sam. Worked with my needs and I received the car I wanted . No pressure easy fast process. I would recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Repp

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was very nice"

- Angelboss12

He was very on top of everything worked fast and did his things very nice an respectful and got my man the car he wanted i give him a ten an would recommended dealership to my peoples (friends an family )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"He a great guy"

- ErickS

Sam was nice and professional and he got me the car I was looking for so I give him a five stars excellent the whole staff at North Coast was great then I enjoy Financial a car with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked well with my needs and wants"

- Jstarr017@aol.com

Sam Alhout, and Sean Muscatello- They helped answer all my questions and tried to meet all my wants. They also gave me great advice on my payments and on the Vehicle I ended up choosing. They have great personalities and are very friendly. My brother has come here and said nothing but wonderful feedback. It was a pleasure and I will definitely recommend my friends and family to continue business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Muscatello

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th car our family has bought here"

- Cat_woman017

This is the 4th car from North Coast Auto for our family. I recommend this place over and over! Great card at great prices! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Muscatello

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Bonnie4

Sam at north coast automall was friendly and they helped me get into a great van that was much needed for my family the experience there was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2008 Volvo S80

$5,199

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,793

2016 Subaru Legacy

$16,543

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,997

2015 Toyota Corolla

$11,509

2017 Chrysler 300

$19,393

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$9,749

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$13,193