About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Alhout.
Sam Alhout
Sam Alhout, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Sam Alhout

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

will be pleasure to work with You!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

157 Reviews of Sam Alhout

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Nissan Rogue "

- Michelle

Sam helped me pick out a beautiful 2015 Rogue, extremely low miles and loaded with awesome features. He was very informative and patient, would highly recommend, this is my second car purchase from North Coast. Can’t beat their prices!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Williams

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Open environment great service"

- NbH 30k’s

I was helped by Sam Alhout he was very patient , in two hours he had me all set with a good deal on a 2013 30k mile Passat. I would recommend this place to anyone considering to start their credit off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 jeep patriot"

- Tonem745

Sam Alhout was excellent 5 stars plus. Did a great job putting us in our new vehicle. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Malibu "

- egriz1972

Sam is a awesome salesman. He took the time to walk me through the whole process and made the purchase easy and pleasant. Sam is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For sam "

- Bmeade1510

I just have to say say that i had a great experience here at N C A M & that i would highly recommend this place to others i know in the market for used cars. Great job SAM ALHOUT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tigran Djavadyan

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- akkhan145

Sam was very helpful and answered any questions I had in a timely manner. It was a very pleasant and quick car buying experience with Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great"

- Dru2u2006

I came in today and I left with a new car. Sam was great and he didn't give up until I was driving home in style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- KarlaT

Just purchased a car from North Coast Auto mall. I was not looking forward to going to a car lot because of the past bad experiences I have had with purchasing cars. Sam Alhout was my rep and by the end of the process I was a lot less anxious and happy about the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Sam Alhoust!!"

- Jama123

Sam Alhoust was wonderful. He was patient, knowledgeable and friendly. He also gave me chocolate and coffee while I waited 😀 Couldn’t ask for a better sales rep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam is the best!!"

- Xavier16

Sam Alhout was very helpful and introduced himself quickly, he offered us candy and sat down to talk to us quickly to see what we can do to get a car ASAP! Very helpful and nice, ask for Sam the next time you thinking about purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,499

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$9,993

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,493

2015 Chrysler 200

$10,593

2016 Kia Sportage

$12,993

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$13,299

2008 Volvo S80

$5,799

2016 Chrysler 300

$19,993