About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Alhout.
Sam Alhout
Sam Alhout, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Sam Alhout

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

105 Reviews of Sam Alhout

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent with Sam"

- Taniyah

Sam was respectful honesty and every explainable he explained everything we wanted to know from A to B. Even for the long time of being there he bought us pizza. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam is the best ever "

- Jaquitta

Sam was really nice an understanding he really he help me found the car I Liked I really would send a friend or a family member to Sam !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took the extra time to find exactly what i wanted!"

- dot.com66

I had a specific car in mind. I almost walked out twice, but didn't, and I'm glad that I stayed. Jeremy found the car that I was looking for except for the color, but the extras that came with the car, more than made up for not finding the right color. I am very pleased with my vehicle. I am recommending Jeremy to all my family and friends. Thank you Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Haas

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and fair"

- Luis Perez

Friendly service and a very helpful staff got me in one out in a timely fashion. I would definatlly refer anyone to buy a car or truck from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kimmieperez

Had an awesome experience... Sam definitely did what he had to, to make sure I left with a car that I wanted and I didn’t feel I had to settle for... I will recommend the people I know to him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ART Wheatley

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank u so much"

- Nyesha jackson

Sam alhout was very nice and help us and he is a very good at what he do thank you so much love the car thank u so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zahira Ghafoor

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SHERAN RANASINGHE

Sam was great, and personable, listened to our concerns and requests and was willing deal with our requests! Overall, was upfront about the details and happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Pav

Straight to the point. Good customer service. Friendly and prompt staff. A bit intrusive with pushing their own financing and the warranty. But overall had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressionable Salesperson"

- tracy

Sam was a wonderful person to deal with. He is very personable and knowledgeable about his business . i would highly recommend Sam and his company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience very helpful."

- Ludrija

We came in knew what we wanted and he helped us get there. So I will be driving away with a car with low miles and is a good car overall. Thanks Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2007 Ford Freestar

$9,855

2014 Toyota Rav4

$16,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,623

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,999

2014 Ford Edge

$15,729

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$11,499

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$10,723

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$11,923