Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Les Boyd.
Les Boyd
Les Boyd at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
4.9

Les Boyd

Owner

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Les Boyd

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Gotta say this was abolutely the best vehicle..."

- deb1060

WOW! Gotta say this was abolutely the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. To my sales professional,Ed Murdoch....Ed, thank you so much for your patience & kindness with me. Your overall expertise and extremely good nature made this experience so easy! And of course, thanks for sharing your expert knowledge of all the bells and whistles of my vehicle (2016 Cadillax SRX, Premium 4WD) to this novice. Without your help, I'm sure it would have taken me another month just to figure out how to get the heat on :) I would also like to send a HUGE SHOUTOUT to Mikey, Shannon (and of course Les), everyone at Boyd's Chevrolet Cadillac Buick who make your car buying and service experience as pleasant as possible!. All of you are the VERY BEST! Debbie & Daniel Prince Hendersonville, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought several cars and trucks from Mark always a..."

- Kborchards

Have bought several cars and trucks from Mark always a professional He knew the truck I bought and all the accessories and how to use them and explained them simply

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown, Roger Evans

Jan 20, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pretty specific request that turned out to be..."

- Webbal

I had a pretty specific request that turned out to be kind of difficult to find. Manny and the folks at Boyd worked for weeks, offering several options, until I was finally satisfied. He was really nice, positive and super knowledgeable about the Tahoe I bought. The professionalism shown by Manny will have me returning for years to come when my next ride is in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience, I was greeted with kindness and given..."

- clrolllins

Awesome experience, I was greeted with kindness and given a fair deal for my ZL1. I look forward to doing more business with Boyd. Manny was very informative and made sure the process went smoothly. I can tell he genuinely cares about customers and doing a good job. Shannon Hudson was also very informative and helpful with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Manny Mayorga

Sep 22, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Brown is the most personable respectful and person-..."

- athomas

Mark Brown is the most personable respectful and person- oriented salesman I have ever come in contact with. He didn’t care how much time it took for me to make the right decision he stuck with me the entire time , which lasted almost 7 hours. He treated like family not like someone who was another commission check. Mark truly cared about me and wanted me to find the best vehicle that fit my needs and budget and went out of his way to help me make that happen. When I had finally signed all the paperwork every salesman , including the owner, Les Boyd , congratulated me on my purchase and were truly happy that I had found my vehicle . Mark and the whole team at Boyd’s care about the community and I recommend them HIGHLY to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown, Shannon Hudson

Aug 13, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mark was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kam and the crew are top notch. You’d be hard pressed to..."

- stephen.nix15

Kam and the crew are top notch. You’d be hard pressed to find anyone in the automotive industry with deeper product knowledge than Kam, or a more honest dealership than Boyd. From management, to sales, to finance everyone is customer centric, friendly, and geared to make the car buying purchase as pain free as possible. If you’re not buying your vehicles from Boyd, you’re doing it wrong. Warranty Forever can’t be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Outstanding, Friendly & Knowledgeable Dealership "

- mdooley0

Everyone at the Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick that I spoke with, encountered and worked with were extremely polite, friendly, helpful, supporting and knowledgeable about and regarding all Dealership Products, and especially the Cadillac model vehicle I was interested in. Everyone "bent over backwards" so to speak and was s helpful and considerate to accommodate my special and unusual vehicle delivery and pickup request and requirement and make it happen. Lee Edgerton even went so far and was so considerate as to pickup my Nephew and employee at the Ashville Airport who flew into North Carolina to take delivery of and pick up this vehicle for me and my Company, which was and is still extremely appreciated. I want to very much thank everyone again for one of the most pleasurable, efficient and fastest vehicle purchasing experiences I have ever had. It was wonderful! My Best and Warmest Regards, Michael Dooley Phoenix Energy of Nevada, LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience , friendly people. My salesman Mark..."

- casinobrown1

Great experience , friendly people. My salesman Mark Brown was Amazing. What a guy! I would highly recommend the salesman and the dealership. Great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had dreaded car shopping for the longest time. If I..."

- sandrascapps

I had dreaded car shopping for the longest time. If I had known Kam and all the folks at Boyd would make it so easy,I would have bought a new car months ago. I love my new Equinox! Kam even offered to help me learn how to use all the nifty goodies that came with my car. Got a great car, a great deal, and love all the people at Boyd's that helped me so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Sandra thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Kam was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Chevy Equinox! All the best, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased new truck"

- gbbirdie

Had a good experience buying a new 2020 Silvarado and Ed helped as my salesman. Has a nice selection of different level trucks and good prices. This is our 4th vehicle purchased from Boyd Chevolet and we like to shop local...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Murdoch, Trace Slama

Mar 01, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,939

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,939

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,250

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,250

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,795

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,795

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $34,997

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$34,997

used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,845

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,845