Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lesley Shepard.
Lesley Shepard
Lesley Shepard at Crown Nissan
5.0

Lesley Shepard

Service Advisor

Crown Nissan

5151 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

46 Reviews of Lesley Shepard

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown Nissan always provides outstanding service. Lesley..."

- shack1968

Crown Nissan always provides outstanding service. Lesley Shepard who is always my service advisor provides outstanding customer service and professionalism. She greets me immediately when I arrive goes over everything that needs to be done to my car and the cost and keeps me posted on the status. When I get my car back it’s always in great running condition!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lesley Shepard was my service advisor - Lesley..."

- tgutll

Lesley Shepard was my service advisor - Lesley demonstrated a commit to excellence. Her enthusiasm to ensure customer service was an outstanding effort. Lesley Shepard should be commended and recognized for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On April 23, 2021, Crown Nissan Service Adviser, Mrs...."

- williejw

On April 23, 2021, Crown Nissan Service Adviser, Mrs. Lesley Shepard provided me with Excellent/Outstanding Service, and communicated the importance of maintaining my future maintenance service schedules. For many years, I have been very blessed to have Mrs. Lesley Shepard as my Crown Nissan Service Advisor. An example is how well she demonstrate very good interpersonal communication and motivational skills with her maintenance team members, and by doing so, I always drive away with quality service to my 2014 Nissan Altima. Thanks Mrs. Lesley Shepard for your dedication to providing customer satisfaction. Sincerely Mr. Willie Williams 2014 Nissan Altima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my Altima in for regular maintenance with Lesley..."

- Beth

Had my Altima in for regular maintenance with Lesley Shepard. She is always a pleasure to deal with. Very personable, professional and knowledgeable. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lesley Shepherd was very professional and attentive. She..."

- Barbarasokol3

Lesley Shepherd was very professional and attentive. She kept me updated on the progress of my service and comped my oil change when it took too long! I’d definitely recommend Lesley and Crown Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Barbara, Thank you for leaving Lesley this positive review! We are pleased that Lesley could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit went as seamlessly as possible. She will be proud to have earned your kind recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Lesley and the team may serve you again!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Crown Nissan and spoke with Lesley Shepard who..."

- b.j.denneen

I called Crown Nissan and spoke with Lesley Shepard who was able to accommodate my need to have my car serviced that day. She Check in with me several times to update me regarding my car's service status. I was very pleased with the service of my car and Lesley's attention to keeping me updated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my Altima in to Crown Nissan for a oil change I..."

- Anthony Graham

I took my Altima in to Crown Nissan for a oil change I was helped by Leslie shepherd who has wonderful customer service skills she quickly got me in and kept me updated on the progress she even informed me that there was a recall on my hood latch and she would let me know when they start scheduling to come in for replacement I was very pleased with the service today and will definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Touch , Shawn Meehan Great job on keeping the place clean and sanitize

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lesley Shepard was my Service Advisor. She went above and..."

- tracidandrea

Lesley Shepard was my Service Advisor. She went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were addressed. Above that she made a personal connection which Builds lifetime connections. Great job Lesley and thanks again. Traci/ frs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my first oil change. Lesley Shepherd was very..."

- GailD

Had my first oil change. Lesley Shepherd was very helpful and attentive. The service was relatively quick and I got a much needed car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Gail, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that Lesley could get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you. Please do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timothy Marshick helped get my Nissan Maxima oil changed..."

- Penny

Timothy Marshick helped get my Nissan Maxima oil changed and washed on February 15th and was very kind & professional I highly recommend him .I enjoy coming to Crown Nissan and they have the best customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,810

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

$14,810

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,456

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,456

used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,524

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,524

used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $11,997

2018 Nissan Versa

$11,997

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,764

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$27,764

used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,476

2015 Nissan Murano

$16,476