Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lev Akdemir.
Lev Akdemir
Lev Akdemir at Land Rover Schaumburg
Refer Me
4.9

Lev Akdemir

Client Advisor

Land Rover Schaumburg

920 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Lev Akdemir

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent by sales team and finance..."

- Robles92 Verified Customer

Service was excellent by sales team and finance department. A smooth transaction and I will look to buy from this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Tomsa, John Nelson , Ronnie Robles

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela was patient and responsive...and most of all..."

- LH

Angela was patient and responsive...and most of all transparent. She made the whole experience enjoyable. I did not feel rushed and ultimately felt great about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Nicoll

Apr 29, 2021

Land Rover Schaumburg responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By staying consistent and making sure a deal was made,..."

- mitchellcharles30

By staying consistent and making sure a deal was made, giving me every option to purchase my dream car. I really appreciate the great customer service from David and Lev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaminski

Apr 22, 2021

Land Rover Schaumburg responded

Thank you for the five stars!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We love our new Land Rover! Nick was a fantastic sales..."

- Pete.casady44 Verified Customer

We love our new Land Rover! Nick was a fantastic sales guy who listened to our needs and delivered! We would recommend Zeigler to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, assistance and support. Patrick and the..."

- LMALBRIGHT Verified Customer

Great service, assistance and support. Patrick and the Ziegler team were great to work with. A seamless transaction. BTW, the Range Rover was perfect! If I lived nearby I would use the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Tomsa , Patrick Lecinski - 6 stars!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Just brought range rover Evoque from this location and I..."

- GTUTEJA297 Verified Customer

Just brought range rover Evoque from this location and I must say it was pleasurable to work with Jacqueline, she helped us through out the process. I highly recommend working with Land rover shcaumburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Russo, John Nelson , Jacqueline

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schaumburg Range Rover team was great and professional...."

- hernandez.romeod Verified Customer

Schaumburg Range Rover team was great and professional. They really care about the customer and they always made sure that they did everything they can to make the whole buying process fair and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Schaumburg team did everything possible to make our..."

- allison.r.marruffo

The Schaumburg team did everything possible to make our experience buying a Land Rover great. They they were able to make it affordable for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Anton

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT Service and Professionalism from Alan Cherry! I..."

- ashejung

EXCELLENT Service and Professionalism from Alan Cherry! I didn't even plan on purchasing a new car and Alan made the deal too perfect for me to pass up! He's a true professional! Alan made a customer for life in me! Highly recommend Alan and the family at Land Rover Schaumburg! BEST OUT THERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hegarty, Raul Tomsa, John Nelson , Alan Cherry

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and professionalism. I truly believe..."

- EMSIOSHANA01 Verified Customer

Excellent service and professionalism. I truly believe this is one of the finest dealership in Illinois. Adam and Raul are extremely helpful and Knowledgeable, definitely recommend the two gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Tomsa, Adam Reed

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $66,959
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $130,720
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $58,375
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,575
2017 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $61,525
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD