Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Pavlik.
Stephen Pavlik
Stephen Pavlik at Land Rover Schaumburg
Refer Me
4.5

Stephen Pavlik

Service Advisor

Land Rover Schaumburg

920 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

107 Reviews of Stephen Pavlik

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, nice area to use as a work space while I..."

- CHRISTABURRIS1 Verified Customer

Professional, nice area to use as a work space while I waited. Friendly staff- everyone acknowledged me over the 5 hours I was there waiting for my service to be completed. There were no loaner vehicles so it was a little inconvenient being there from 9am-2pm without an opportunity to get lunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schaumburg Service Department was very professional,..."

- AH3990 Verified Customer

Schaumburg Service Department was very professional, attentive, and truly understands the meaning of customer service. I had a very pleasant experience with the Schaumburg team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruby Ilyayeva, Christian Csavoy

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was not honest with me about work that..."

- YVT6195 Verified Customer

Service department was not honest with me about work that needed to be repaired. My service visits with false results both times. Firestone, information of wheel alignment was proff that service at Schaumburg did not give me a true reading of alignment. I complain to John, Raul about the situation, was at service yesterday got a incomplete reading Steve in service tried to compromise a incomplete reading I did not except it cause reading was in red. So Raul got involved the Alignment reading came back a second time serviced in Green. But I was not sure if work was completed. So this morning I took my 2016 QX80 to Berman infinity in Chicago the Alignment reading came back incomplete again saying the left rear was not in specification so Berman did the third Alignments on the Same vehicle. I have all Alignments from Landrover, Berman, Firestone. Berman got it right. At my expense. This problem was notice first day of purchase and Landrover service department is terrible maybe cause it's not a Jaquar, or Rangerover 1. Steve in service need more training in customer service. Bad 2. Raul ast sale Manager exspessed to me he was not knowledgeable on service work. But need to understand being in charge, failed customer service falls in his responsibility as being a manager. Never tell buyers that you not sure of auto care when people spending there hard earn money. Can't say everyone receives bad service but I did!!!! Apples don't fall far from the tree If you no what I mean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Tomsa, John Nelson , Sales Rep Angela was outstanding Lous finance was outstanding bot individuals are 5 star customer service

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the text messages and reminder for service! And..."

- SHEEGRU Verified Customer

Love the text messages and reminder for service! And scheduling is easy. My input is for the service dept to know the folks who prepaid for the extended warranties upon purchase of the car. I remembered I did for the service and then the gentleman pulled it up and billed the other company separately. Although I didn’t mention I also had one for the rims etc which then didn’t get addressed at the time of service. That is lost revenue for the dealership and doesn’t make for the best customer service. Hope this is helpful info! Overall great experience though. I like that masks are optional as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I think it was this guy from service

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and convenient service. Very accommodating. The..."

- MICH6595 Verified Customer

Prompt and convenient service. Very accommodating. The reason we chose this deal to purchase the vehicle was the excellent Level of customer service that we don’t get in the city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always. And it was done on time. The..."

- Rohail Verified Customer

Great service as always. And it was done on time. The follow up was clear and friendly which we ha e co e to expect from the great team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was very nice to workWith I appreciated his help..."

- AUTOGLASSPLUS Verified Customer

Stephen was very nice to work With I appreciated his help and good communication with getting everything done in a very timely manner. I will be back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Range Rover and I always service my car..."

- SOLOMON2 Verified Customer

This is my second Range Rover and I always service my car here because they have the best customer service super clean and enjoyable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service by Bill Hans. Handled professionally..."

- jameskirk22 Verified Customer

Outstanding service by Bill Hans. Handled professionally the entire way! Porter Gerald also a great representative for the Brand. Delivered a service as promised. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Peterson, Bill Hans , Gerald

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent professional service and it was..."

- anovak3573 Verified Customer

I received excellent professional service and it was quick and affordable. I appreciate speaking with the team about how to keep my vehicle in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hans

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $66,959
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $130,720
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $58,375
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,575
2017 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $61,525
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD