Liam Downey
Liam Downey at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Liam Downey

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
209 Reviews
5.0

209 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of Liam Downey

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty good for all services,Thanks very much for the help,see you next time! More

by Engineering
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martin

Mar 29, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day.

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Love Golling Chrysler in Bloomfield Hills. . Very professional polite staff. Liam Downey is the Best. More

by Laney2021.lg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gojcaj

Feb 26, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful week and enjoy the new vehicle.

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Liam Downey on several occasions since August 2015 and he has always been friendly and very helpful. I just purchased a new jeep from Liam today and he went out of his way to not only fin More

by johngpal1947
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy your new vehicle!

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found Liam as a friendly, soft spoken and intelligent person. His calm and sensitive demeanor gave me a pleasant, no hassle experience throughout my RAM truck lease process. He knows very well the featur More

by Vince
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teri Sullivan, John Sawson , Michael Ko

Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 2nd lease with Liam. And I couldn’t be happier. He’s a smooth operator. And really cares about his clients. I will be purchasing or leasing again with him in the future f More

by mark.gjokaj45
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gojcaj

Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience started via your web link where I found a 2023 Dodge ram TRX. Within less than 12 hours was reached by Liam Downey and he, professionally and courteously answered all my initial questions. Ov More

by Twtebbe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Harwood

Dec 19, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful Holiday and enjoy the new vehicle!

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liam was super helpful and great showing me around the vehicles I was interested in and I am super happy with my purchase More

by Jonschaffer12
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle!

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd vehicle I have bought from Liam. Always a pleasure working with him. Very friendly and puts the customer first. More

by Weis90
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle!

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership itself was very nice and clean. They were all friendly and helpful. The only issue I came across was an issue with my windshield wiper fluid container had a hole in it so it couldn’ More

by roullier.i24
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway helpful and gets work done quickly. Very polite and explains what needs to be done. Rarely have a problem with the cars I have bought through crysler More

by jlkern528
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McClennen

Oct 26, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (936 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,500
2016 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,500
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,450
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD