Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lin Parsons.
Lin Parsons
Lin Parsons at Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Lin Parsons

Sales Consultant

Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC

2527 West Main Street
Greenfield, IN 46140

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

53 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified on New and Pre-owned Chevrolet Buick and GMC

52 years experience and my personal services

141 Reviews of Lin Parsons

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Answered all questions and sales and..."

- mdennis9136 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Answered all questions and sales and service had a good understanding of the vehicle. Finance was knowledgeable and helpful in the overall process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Lin for your informational tour of your service..."

- Threeca.smith

Thank you Lin for your informational tour of your service area. I am very excited about my new car. Thank you Matt from financial department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very easy and low stress experience and Lin..."

- jmadboy98

It was a very easy and low stress experience and Lin Parsons took really good care of myself in finding the right vehicle for us. The dealership has a lot of good looking cars on the lot and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lin Parsons is so helpful and knowledgeable. Purchased..."

- Jenny

Lin Parsons is so helpful and knowledgeable. Purchased several cars from him and referred him to our family who several also bought from Lin. He is a rockstar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lin was very helpful, gave us all the info we needed up..."

- CCB317

Lin was very helpful, gave us all the info we needed up front and was very helpful and attentive as the purchase process finished up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Foster

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly. We came looking to test..."

- Evan

Very professional and friendly. We came looking to test drive a Ford truck and were greeted with a warm welcome from an upbeat sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used cars that last. Friendly and professional..."

- Raginrecon1775

Great used cars that last. Friendly and professional staff. I bought a used car that lasted 9 years. And we always got emails from our sales person just to say hello. And he remembered us when we came back to buy our 2nd used car from you. We love your place. We will be back when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lin, your sales rep was very responsive to my inquiries..."

- pmills0 Verified Customer

Lin, your sales rep was very responsive to my inquiries and willing to share the benefits of the vehicle that I was interested in. He was quite helpful in the onboarding process for OnStar and the other features of the vehicle. I was only disappointed in the time that we waited for the finance department. It was the end of a Saturday and all were anxious to move on down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a awesome dealership with great employees that..."

- Bertie1944

They are a awesome dealership with great employees that go out of their way to make the customer feel important. They also take the time to explain things to you so that you understand what you are getting. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weaver, Matthew Grigsby

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Friendly people, and Lin..."

- braddebolt Verified Customer

We had a great experience. Friendly people, and Lin Parsons is great to work with. We would recommend Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,345

2021 Buick Encore

$26,345

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,345

2021 Buick Encore

$26,345

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,865

2021 Buick Encore

$25,865

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,983

2017 Buick Enclave

$30,983

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,966

2018 GMC Terrain

$23,966

used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,975

2017 Buick Envision

$24,975